Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Ewing, NJ, United States | Seeking men 35-40 within 50 miles of Riverton, NJ


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am not a sports don't throw me back...

In her own words

I love shoes. Cliche' I know, but I have a point. I promise lol. When I walk into a shoe store I usually know exactly what I want because I saw it in the window. Almost like that adorable puppy that catches your eye. I have no doubt in my mind that these particular shoes are going to be mine, given my size is available. Like shoes, I believe I'll know who he is when I see him. Aside from his looks we'll have a natural connection that doesn't feel forced, yet he'll give me butterflies every time he calls, texts, or we meet. This is an indicator that he's a perfect fit for me. I think I'll just know. I'm not perfect and I don't expect perfection, but I am looking to meet the best fit for me and vice versa. I recently earned my Executive MBA and now that I'm done what's next? Aside from searching for my next career adventure, I want more. I'm ready to settle into something real and that will last. Over the last few years I have learned so much about me and have grown in so many ways. Now, I'm ready to learn more about someone I would deem special to me. Could that person be you? Who knows...that's the fun part.

Her interests

Cooking , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Black Labrador

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love VA Beach, Atlanta, GA, NC, and Bermuda. Greece and the Bahamas are on my to do list.


Rowan University, Glassboro, NJ

Favorite things

I love music. Genres I love are gospel, 90s R&B, and soul music. I honestly like all kinds and admit to even enjoying some country. I also love everything fitness. I'm a runner at heart and I also love cycling. Working out is my outlet .

For fun

I love going to the movies, dancing, and going to quaint venues for live music, and spending time with family and friends. I love going out and making a day an adventure, but can be a homebody and just want to chill sometimes.

Last read

The five dysfunctions of a team by Paul Lencioni and Winning by Jack Welch (I'm in grad school at the moment)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Christian and I do my very best to live it everyday. I attend church regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.S. in business administration with a specialization in marketing and an Executive MBA. I believe there's power in learning and education can only propel you forward.