Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Pleasant Hill, CA, United States | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Friendship is a single soul dwelling in two bodies.

In her own words

I am planning on moving to Livermore in the next few months. In the meantime I am in the car two or more hours a day, which gives me lots of time to listen to books. Thank goodness for the Library. I work for a law firm, as a Trusts and Estate's paralegal. Even when things are crazy, as they tend to be frequently, I love my job. I am in a unique position to assist people during a difficult stage in life. Looking back at the past year I can see all of the things that the Lord has done in my life, by opening the doors in the right places. I can look at every door that was closed and see how blessed I am because of them. Even during difficult times or disappointments, I can see God's hand in my life and I am learning to trust Him more every day. I try to live a healthy lifestyle, I do my best to eat well and I exercise frequently (usually 5 days a week or more). I have done T25 and am going to be starting P90X3 soon. My family means the world to me and I am blessed to have an awesome one. They're big and loud and crazy, but they are wonderful. I am hoping to meet someone who has similar values as I do, is family oriented, honest, a Christ follower and hardworking. A sense of humor and an adventurous streak is a major bonus too. I look forward to meeting you.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish

My cat Sirius is kind of a big deal. My dog is just big (100 pound mutt).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I spent 5.5 years in the Monterey area. In a lot of ways I still consider that home. I am glad I moved back, but in a lot of ways my heart is still in MB.


California State University, East Bay, Hayward, CA

Favorite things

I love the A's. My Favorite TV show is Walking Dead. Pandora is on a shuffle with: Gin Blossoms, Rush, Chris Tomlin, DC Talk, David Crowder Band, Avett Brothers and Mumford and Sons. I get a little bit of everything.

For fun

I enjoy reading, cooking and crafty things. I enjoy spending time with people, and being an example in Youth Ministry.

Last read

I just finished reading Enders Game. I am currently reading To Kill a Mockingbird. Next I will read Serena before the movie comes out.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a paralegal for a probate and estate planning firm in Livermore. I am blessed to work with some of the most amazing women.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My relationship with the Father is very important to me. I want any relationship that I have to be Christ centered.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
My Bachelors is in Humanities and Communications from CSU Monterey Bay. I have received a certificate in Paralegal Studies from CSU East Bay