
Karenahb

31 year old woman | Gladstone, OR, USA | Seeking men 27-37 in Oregon, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
I love Jesus

In her own words

I love Jesus with my whole heart. Everything I do comes from my relationship with Christ. I am outgoing and creative, silly and fun. I love people and explorations. I have lived all over the world and enjoy a myriad of cultures and taste. I have a passion for children with disabilities and or in poverty. I am extremely close to my family and friends and am very loyal and honest. I am also fairly shy when it comes to guys. I am looking for someone to share the adventure of life with. I want a man who has the same passion for Jesus and desires a Christ centered relationship. I want a relationship that encourages and stretches me to be more selfless and godly. I want a man who will challenge me and who will let me do the same for him. I desire to have a partner who can stimulate my brain and cherish my heart.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bend, the Gorge, the Oregon coast, Colorado, Paris, and Nepal.

College

Portland State University, Portland, OR

Favorite things

All things French! I love musicals, Oregon Ducks, wine, antiques, umbrellas and bicycles and color

For fun

I like to hang out with friends, go to sporting events, go hiking or curl up with a good book. I enjoy being active and seeing new sights.

Last read

The Bible and Game of Thrones book two. ( I haven't finished it yet)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
At the moment I work with the elderly. I love working with the elderly in the twilight of their lives.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
I am mostly German with a little Sioux.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My relationship with Jesus is the most important part of my life. It is a must that who I date feels the same way.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Public Health.