Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ZuriaMarie

29 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Rock your gypsy soul.

In her own words

I prefer the smaller crowds, versus the bigger ones, but I will dance and dominate a dance floor. Music and art have the biggest impacts on my life, followed by film and food. I adore the blues and folk music, and frequently play the harmonica and acoustic guitar. I am a Graphic Designer and tattoo artist in my free time. I have dabbled in massage therapy. I published a book, and working on a few others.. I love to travel and am currently working on a travel and watercolour project for Zion National Park. I do not like dishonesty. I prefer talking in person versus the phone. I can cook anything and love astonishing people. I am extremely sarcastic.. I tend to come off as quiet first, but I am far from it. I adore tea, coffee, and beer... wine... I have a thing for beverages.... Great at wine and cheese pairings...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Zion National Park, the ICON, Starved Rock, the Rocking Horse, Whole Foods, bakeries, cafes, blues lounges, tattoo parlours

College

University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Tattoos, movies, and ultimately food. Hiking and traveling, art, watercolor, and baking.

For fun

Anything that involves food, film, beer, cooking, writing, drawing, singing, art, and theater. Travel, hiking, discovering the city and different states and countries.

Last read

Hunter S Thompson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Self-employed tattoo artist, writer, and watercolour artist. Working as a head Crepe Chef/Baker.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Irish and German lass. Cheers!
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
My faith has taught me to sacrifice my life for another, and sometimes you have to put others first. Paige may you have a better life.
Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Gourmet Cooking and Catering Graphic Design. Blues and Folk Music at OldTown