








48 year old woman | Chelmsford, MA, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for butterflies

In her own words

Hi there!, Spent many years home raising children and partaking in lots of,and sports.Just sold my personal training studio, back in business world... Now have a bit of empty nest, as kids are teens and have developed their own little lives and activities, so now have time to spend with a special person! Time to try new activities and see new places, hopefully with a best friend... Really seeking balance of kids,work, and significant other for me and partner who keep the chemistry flowing! Playful and fun, love to make memories.! Know what I want,and always work for it. Solid,grounded,loyal and sweet. Sporty, but l like to be feminine ,sexy and well groomed..think my camping days are over...and prefer men that are well groomed. Seeking that elusive chemistry that makes everything, even mundane things done together, or just doing nothing, totally like "home". Love to be healthy and active,workout a lot and love being outdoors,so hopefully you as well . A gym buddy would be a great find! Also enjoy bonding and relaxing at home,seeing new places, trying new eateries, swimming,hot tub,grilling, cooking,gardening, hanging w kids or watching movies or football. Bought a motorcycle but haven't taken riders course batting cages,dirtbikes,shooting range,deep sea fishing,yard work n horseback riding. Being near the ocean or a lake to enjoy water sports or just soaking up the day is awesome, especially when close the day at an outdoor restaurant patio w cold beer and seafood. Have a craving investigate Boston again, went to NU , and haven't been back much. Love to share your interests as well as mine. Love a good sense of humor, the witty,charming type that enjoys every moment very attractive. Confidence is very sexy.Healthy, fit and social would be good fit. But basically, an affectionate and caring man who respects his girl, is solid and happy with minimal bs ,because we all have a little, would be a great start!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Boxer shepherd mix adopted, had a horse 29 years

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Seabrook beach,VT, NC,lake Winnipausaukee,Michael's,any waterfront patio,Burton's.


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Mahi tuna,tabbouleh ,green tea,homemade meatballs,all music~ hip hop to Stones to Enya,Bravo channel,HGTV,Sports network ,Grey Goose,merlot ,laughing,cuddlin,Boston sports teams,fresh flowers,aromatherapy,weight training,pedicures,reading at beach

For fun

Gym,beach,water sports,motorcycles,cooking new recipes,out to eat,deep sea fishing,batting cages,gardening,new places,groupons/living socials,sports games

Last read

Cooking Light and Muscle& Fitness (hers)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS Business Northeastern University