Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

j2thelo124

33 year old woman | Nampa, ID, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you obey all the rules, you miss all the fun.

In her own words

I strive to be true to myself and live my life authentically. I have been on a strange journey that has led me to this place where I feel more confident in who I am and what I am capable of. I want to find someone I can have fun and laugh with. Someone who can appreciate my jokes. I don't necessarily need someone that shares the same interests as I do just someone I enjoy spending time with. I really love to see new places and I love to cook new food. I just bought a Sri Lankian cookbook and you might just get lucky and I'll cook something for you. I try to live a balanced life so I like to do a lot of things and I'm usually up for trying new things, such as the pole dancing class I'm taking. I also really LOVE yoga. I am a happy, fun person who has a lot to offer. I sometimes dance and sing in my kitchen, mainly to Michael Jackson, Abba, 80's music and pop. I like men who can be silly and who are a bit of goofball. I have two dogs that I love. I really am doing this online dating thing to have fun and meet people and if something more comes along then great.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I love animals. I have 2 dogs and 2 cats.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm planning a trip to Belize right now. I love Idaho and enjoy Redfish Lake and Bear Lake. I also try to get over to the Oregon coast at least once a year. The ocean is good for my soul.

College

Northwest Nazarene University, Nampa, ID

Favorite things

I like a lot of different kinds of music, but my favorite artist is probably Brandi Carlile. As far as TV goes I like crime dramas and comedy. My favorite foods are Thai and Mexican. But I'll pretty much try anything once.

For fun

Right now I don't have a lot of free time as I'm in grad school and work full time. When I do I like to go to movies, take my dog out for walks, hang out with friends and family and camp. Oh I also love to cook.

Last read

I just finished the Hunger Games series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a psychiatric social worker.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Ok, not quite yet but in December I will have one.