Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Peoria, AZ, United States | Seeking men 38-48 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
No information provided.

In her own words

I am a woman who loves life and appreciates the many blessings each new day offers. I am true to my core beliefs and values centered in the Savior Jesus Christ. I have been blessed with two beautiful, intelligent, and kind children. I work in the field of International Development. My beloved is mine and I am his. I am grateful to share my life with my true love. I have a very special, holy, sacred, emotional, spiritual, and physical relationship with him that I have with no one else. He is someone I admire. His love for God and his dedication to serving others are remarkable. He inspires me to become my authentic and wholesome self. My beloved loves me with all of his heart. He shows me by his daily acts of service, his compassion, and his unconditional love for me that I am the most beautiful woman to him. I feel safe and protected in his strong arms. I love his beautiful eyes because they are the reflection of a tender and loving soul. I love kneeling with my husband in daily prayer to plead Heavenly Father for wisdom in building God’s kingdom within our family and our community. I love that we are married for time and all eternity in a temple of the Lord and we attend the temple regularly. I love that he is financially responsible and he seeks opportunities to share of those financial blessings with people most in need. I love that he enjoys learning and continually feeding his mind from sources of truth and light like the scriptures, the Ensign, and other sources of non secular and secular wisdom. I love traveling the world and experiencing new places and foods with him. I love that he takes excellent care of his body by eating nutritious food and exercising. I love going on hikes, walks, camping trips, and simply being outdoors enjoying nature with my love. My husband is my true equal and eternal partner who shares my values and dreams. My beloved is mine and I am his.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Favorite things

No information provided.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral