
floweroftheeast0

46 year old woman | Athens, GA, USA | Seeking men 44-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun loving girl wanting a fun loving guy who knows how to be a gentleman!!

In her own words

I am looking for the one who is looking for me. I am a mother of 3 beautiful children, where 2 are on there own and 1 still at home, she is my little diva and keeps me looking the way I do. My life has taken me to accomplish great adventures and see many places. Diversity is my "first name" and I can't wait to go on the next adventure with my partner to be, whoever that will be. I want to make memories with my one and only. My cup is always half full never half empty. I was born Canadian eh! so if you like hockey, cold winter days with a warm fire to snuggle with and enjoying a snowball fight once in awhile, then please emailY me or message me. I would love to hear from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I have had the opportunity to visit many exotic locations. One that truly humbles you and makes you realize who and what you are. I would love to travel these places with my match... and have wonderful memories that we could share.

College

Brock University, St. Catharines, ON

Favorite things

My favourite thing to do is curl up with a good book and pass the time away or play games with my 3 beautiful kids who are my joy and pride. Well two are gone and have my little diva, feeling empty nest syndrome...sniff.

For fun

I am an outgoing, easy to be with type of person. I like open communication ending in a comprise for both parties. I work hard to achieve what I want. Life is too short not to smell the roses with the one you fall in love with.

Last read

This might sound silly but the latest book I read was Harry Potter, I have to admit that lady can write. When I started reading the book I was lost in it. Other authors I like are Gresham and Sidney Sheldon. The suspense is what I care for.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
My background isEast Indian but i was born in Canada. I was born in Saskatoon Saskatchewan and have been living in Athens GA since Nov 2003.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
My Undergrad was completed at Brock University in the beautiful city of Niagara Falls My Masters in HR was completed at Niagara College, Niagara on the lake.