
TarHeelAmy22

28 year old woman | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Smiling is my favorite!

In her own words

I'm an ambitious and driven person who is looking for someone to share the adventure with. I'm pretty straightforward and can be a bit sarcastic, but I always find myself surrounded by laughter so I think it works :) I'm looking for someone who is outgoing, fun, smart, adventurous, and genuine. About me... I grew up in Scranton, Pa., and then went to UNC-Chapel Hill for college where I studied journalism. After a quick stint as a writer, I took a job at UNC and stayed there for 4 years before moving to Nashville to pursue a master's in education at Vanderbilt. I absolutely LOVE Nashville and am thrilled to be living here! I'm pretty busy with school and my three jobs (somebody's gotta pay that tuition...) but I make it a point to find time to explore the city. Live music is one of my most favorite things, so I try to get to shows as often as possible. I also really like learning about the history of this place, so I admittedly find myself doing more touristy things that any Nashvillian should. I'm a big sports fan and enjoy watching any live sports. My whole family are Boston sports fanatics, but I'm also (clearly) a Tar Heel and can't miss a basketball game. That said, I'm also a huge music lover and adore going to see any type of performance - symphonies, ballets, musicals - I love it all! I've always prided myself on my intelligence and bravery, and I like to think I'm pretty adventurous. My curiosity is easily piqued and I get excited when I'm learning or discovering something new. I've been to a lot of different places in the US, but am hoping to hit a few more while I live in Nashville, and I'm always itching to get out of the country. If I could pick up and move to Belfast tomorrow, I'd probably do it. I'm 100% extroverted, so I love being around people and I can talk to pretty much anyone. That said, being able to hold an intelligent conversation is essential and when I meet people that struggle with that, I get bored. I am probably one of the most loyal people you'll ever met. With my family being so far away, my friends in Nashville are super important to me and my greatest joy is making them smile. If you've made it this far, I hope you've found something you like. Online dating is a weird thing, but I'm optimistic and hoping to meet some cool folks on here. If you think you might be one of them, shoot me an email! You never know what might happen!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Flying Saucer, Brewhouse, Soulshine, The Big Bang (it's my job to market it to people, so I suppose I should love it), The 5 Spot, Rebar, Fleet Street, MLRose, Craft Brewed

College

The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

Music - Ben Folds, Weezer, The Beatles (I mean...obviously), Radiohead, Death Cab, Billy Joel, Ryan Adams, Regina Spektor. Food - Pizza! And other things too, but really pizza is the best. Sports - baseball is king, but I like the others too.

For fun

Live Music, Live Sports, Cheesy Tourist Things, Going on Adventures - I'll do anything once!

Last read

I'm in grad school, so everything I read is academic!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Graduate school for Higher Education Administration
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral