Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Westwood, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Girl Next Door

In her own words

I have a small group of friends that I have had since I was in High School. I am extremely close with my family. My older sister is my best friend. I am an honest and kind person and my friends and family have told me that I am quite witty. I am a bit sarcastic and love to laugh. I am not really into the bar and club scene, but I do go out occasionally and love to dance. I can’t say no to a good movie or a bad one. If there is a song on the radio that I know the words to I can’t help but sing out loud. I love doing Zumba, it brought me a lot of things including a new group of friends. I enjoy watching football. I was a die hard Colts fan and still a Peyton Manning fan, but now I will be rooting for the Broncos as well. I love my job. I love waking up and going to work and hearing what the kids have to say today... They make me smile each and every day. I know am doing what I was meant to do. I am looking for a guy who loves to laugh and can make me laugh too. Someone who would consider themself an honest person and who enjoys spending time with their family or at least gets along with them. Who likes football. Someone who likes to go out and stay in. Most of all someone who could be my friend.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an adorable black lab named Zoe.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to go anywhere a dive bar, happening club with dancing, or even at home sitting on the couch


Iona College, New Rochelle, NY

Favorite things

I am all about popular music. I watch a wide variety of shows from comedy to dramas. I love football and can't wait for football season to start. I love peyton manning(#18). I enjoy going out to eat, but love to cook at home too.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy going to the movies, watching football, tv, going to the gym, and spending time with family.

Last read

That is hard to say. I have turned into an avid reader and tend to read a book a week or so.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Irish, Italian and German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree