
Emjs07

46 year old woman | League City, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Moderately
It's worse to be lonely in life with someone than alone in life.

In her own words

I value honesty, integrity, morals, commitment, faithfulness, respect, family, friends, quality time with good company, fun. I love laughter, easy living, hard work. I love the uncomplicated, sincere, simple life. I admire those that have long lasting, committed relationships full of love, laugher, and adventure. My three children have been my life and my rewards. My oldest is in her third year of law school, my middle child graduated and is an elementary education teacher, and my son just began his freshmen year in college. I love both my family and my career. My favorite place to be is on the water. My favorite ways to spend time on the weekends are hanging out with friends and BBQing, watching football or hockey, seeing new places and experiencing new, fun things, relaxing at the house watching movies or with a good book, cooking a great meal at home or dining out at a place with great food regardless of the ambiance. It's all about the company. I love to travel both in the states and internationally. My favorite destination thus far has been Aruba. I love what the water and beach have to offer. I dislike very little in life and always up for anything. Enjoy socializing and I am good at it, but I enjoy down time at home too. This is my attempt to meet people as I relocated here from NY about 6 weeks ago. I lived in NY all of my life predominantly. This has been a fantastic but challenging change in my life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Recently relocated from NY so local hot spots are few. I love Galveston beaches. Enjoy Kemah boardwalk. My favorite vacation spot thus far is Aruba.

Favorite things

Running. Traveling. Good times with family and friends. Water, sand, and sun!

For fun

My interests are vast. I love sports. I love the outdoors. I love music, theater, broadway, arts, fine dining, or eating pizza or Chinese take out when my kids come home. I love to cook. Love to entertain. Love to have down time too.

Last read

WWII.: Unbroken. 11/22/63. The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo Trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Nurse Practitioner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree