Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

sandnsea8

46 year old woman | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking men 35-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Leap and the net will appear!

In her own words

Hello! I’m really lucky to have great people in my life, a great job, and the energy to greet each day with verve and gratitude. I pride myself on several long-term friendships. I’m an optimist and I love meeting new people. I’m honest and loyal, and I love spending time with friends and family. (My God, I sound like a Labrador retriever.) I’m at a good space in my life and I’m ready to share! Spontaneity is important to me. I like learning new things and am able to laugh at myself (heartily) when I mess up. And, I think exploring is a lot more fun when it’s shared with someone who’s just as lost as I am. Map readers welcomed! I run a few times a week and do yoga once a week, occasionally I go to the gym to let off steam (probably not ‘occasionally’ enough!). While I’m active, I’m not always ‘on-the-go’. I like to relax and ‘go with it’. I feel most relaxed outside -it’s how I recharge. I especially love being at the beach or anywhere near water, really. I love travelling, people-watching, and I think an hour or two of wandering is just bliss. I also like my time at home. I spend a little time surfing online or relaxing with a movie or a good book. Gardening is a kick! Everything about it - from planning it out to putting the garden to bed in the winter - makes me happy. Fresh veggies rule. (You’ve really never tasted sugar snap peas until you’ve had them fresh off the vine!) I usually enjoy cooking I like helping in the kitchen too. I’m looking for a partner who is a friend, someone who is trusting and trustworthy. I’m looking for a man who is ethically sound -who wouldn’t hesitate to do the right thing. I like men who tend to look on the bright side and who like to laugh. I’d get along well with someone who is relatively health-conscious, aware of his physicality and who is not above cuddling! I’d value your quality time, honesty, humor, communication. Here’s a list of randomness... Subtlety makes me swoon. I am willing to share my opinions – but you may have to ask me for them. Honestly, I am neither a ‘chatty-cathy’, nor a social-butterfly. I’m comfortable with some silence. I hate the smell of patchouli. I’d rather load the dishwasher than unload it (same is true with laundry) I spent some time as a volunteer ESL teacher. I would LOVE to learn to draw. Doing or Seeing small acts of kindness toward random strangers turns me on.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

Only one cat.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Love being at the beach, regardless of the weather, really just being outside in general makes me happy. Powell's, coffee shops, farmer's market.

Favorite things

Music. The smell of ocean air, or forests.Spicy foods. Shows: The Big Bang Theory, Parenthood, 'Wait, Wait Don't Tell Me', "Fresh Air". NPR, TED.com, StumbleUpon.com.

For fun

Maybe see a movie or a play, go to a museum, or just find out what makes you laugh. Walks along the river are romantic. Someday, I'd like to take up tennis, x-country skiing.

Last read

I just finished 'Cesar's Way" by Cesar Millan-Good book. (at some point, I'd like to have a dog). Currently reading a book of essays by David Sedaris, "When you are engulfed in flames" (what a treasure!) I'm usually in a few books at a time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work at a non-profit
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
But, I haven't been to mass in a while... "Religion" in that context simply indicates where you worship. What's more important is how I live my life. Ultimately, what's important is that you do unto others as you'd have done to you.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
in Music