
cheertater

46 year old woman | Mansfield, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-53 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Deja vu all over again

In her own words

I'm a transplant to Texas from Ohio and I have been living here for about seven years. I have two really great older children that I am extremely proud of. They live out of state, and I travel back and forth frequently but it leaves me with a lot of free time. I love to travel and see new places and now have the free time to start doing more of it. It doesn't have to be anywhere exotic, sometimes it's just fun to jump in the car and have a road trip weekend. Music is another favorite and I like most kinds, it just depends on my mood. . I'm a bit shy at first, but once I get to know you I'm so very not shy or quite. I definitely tend to be easy going and avoid drama whenever possible, I'm pretty much the definition of low maintenance. The one thing I don't have a lot of patience for is judgmental people, I have a pretty diverse group of friends and you'd have to be comfortable with that. All of these friends are married, so most of my social interactions don't present a lot of opportunities to meet other single people! Who am I looking for? That's hard for me to put into words here. Someone I can comfortably be myself with, and who knows how to enjoy time spent whether it's doing something adventurous or just hanging out at home. A sense of humor and the ability to make me laugh, with intelligence to keep me on my toes, and self confidence without cockiness. I feel like I'm in a really good place in my life right now, I'm happy and looking forward to finding out what's in store for the rest of my life. It would be nice to find someone to share that with!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

In my younger years I raised and showed horses, but no longer have them.

Political views

Liberal

College

Wright State University, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

Music, movies, beaches, finding great local restaurants, hanging out with friends, College Football

For fun

Having fun to me is more about the company than where I am...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Controller for an International manufacturing company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish/Scottish/German American
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS in Accounting & Finance