Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

seekinspired

44 year old woman | Phoenixville, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone with that spark.

In her own words

I love great conversation, finding ways to be creative, learning, and laughing! It makes me happy when I discover new places and people and can hear their unique stories. I dance whenever I hear music (even if it's only in my head), see the perfect photo everywhere I go, and I couldn't live without hugs from my nieces and nephews. I am passionate about my work and my life and want to meet people who feel the same. We should already be complete people separately, and then be able to share what and who we are. After all this time, I have discovered that the best relationships are between people of similar natures. So for me, that would be someone who enjoys laughing, people, intelligent conversation, animals, being with family, and learning new things; lives life intentionally; cringes at the idea of "settling down;" is open minded; and has a genuinely positive outlook. I love people. I look at people when I'm walking down a sidewalk or in the mall and I often smile or say hello - unless I'm in NYC, because the people there don't know how to deal with that (I'm originally from NY). I offer to help when I see someone struggling with a stroller, walker, groceries, etc. I can be standing on line in the grocery store and simply turn around and talk to the person behind me for no reason. I enjoy my large Italian family, even when we have several weekends in a row of obligatory birthday celebrations, dance recitals, baby showers, anniversaries, BBQ's, reunions, and the list goes on. I really like going out, but I can also enjoy quiet nights at home with friends or at the neighbor's sitting and talking on the deck. I love traveling: NYC, Italy, New Orleans, or local towns. I like finding little out of the way places and different people with unique stories. Being healthy, both mentally and physically, is important to me. It would be great if you shared this priority, as well. I'm not an exercise fanatic by any means, but I do eat healthy and try to have balance in my life. I love movies and television - Wayward Pines, True Detective, Mom, Elementary, Spy, Charlie Rose, Jon Stewart - as long as it's done well, I'll watch it. I also watch some sports. I want to have some fun! I want to laugh, be silly, be creative in some way, and be with someone who is a good, genuine and complete person. So if: You like to laugh (and are smiling in most of your photos), You enjoy intelligent conversation, You genuinely like people and being social, You like confident women, You have a lot of energy, You have your own life, ambitions, and are secure in your own skin, Your life is drama free and you don't play games, AND You always feel like life is just beginning, message me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, good walking cities, places rich with history, local bars with live music, parks with good walking trails.

College

Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

My work, live music, the color red, laughing, technology, photography, coffee, good wine, great food, my nieces and nephews, close friends, helping people.

Last read

The Atlantic, Inc. Magazine, MIT Technology Review, Wishes Fulfilled, The 4 Hour Work Week.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral