
Silkgirl2012

39 year old woman | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-46 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It’s all about the simple things!

In her own words

It doesn’t take too much to make me happy, I'm pretty simple really. A hockey game, a Peacemaker's concert, time with friends – these are the things that sustain me. What else should you know about me? I possess a warm and open personality. My friends say I’m easy to trust and I strive to be the kind of person they can trust. I am laid back and avoid drama at all costs. I am in the process of starting my own business and am very excited about it. But I make sure there is always time for play. Overall, it’s a good life. Looking for someone who has a sense of humor. Life is way to funny to not have one. Someone who likes to go out and do things, does not have to be major things, simple things like walking in the park on a nice day. Someone who is not into games or drama and is looking for a long term relationship. Sound like you? Then get in touch—I’d love to hear from

Her interests

Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have two dogs and a cat. Yeah, I’m a bit of a sucker—and I’m a big believer in adopting from shelters.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm starting to really like the downtown Chandler area. I love to travel. I’ve enjoyed trips to Rocky Point, Hawaii, Oregon, Seattle, New York and Boston. I dream of one day exploring Europe—and I’d like to get to New Zealand and Australia.

College

University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Roger Clyne and the Peacemakers, all music really, hockey, taking my dogs for walks spending time with friends and just in general, enjoying life and having fun. Life is short, let's enjoy it while we're here.

For fun

Watching a hockey game, going to a movie, walking around town, dancing, relaxing at home, or hanging out with friends.

Last read

Chelsea Handler’s latest. I also enjoy books by James Patterson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am currently starting my own business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I’m a mix of Irish, Swedish and German ancestry.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a college graduate.