Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Melis6

34 year old woman | Kirkland, WA, United States | Seeking men 30-38 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Southern heart with northwest spirit

In her own words

My name means honeybee in Greek, naturally sweet. I've flown a plane with my grandfather and hiked in the Amazon. A couple of years ago I had the opportunity to medically volunteer in Peru for a month, which was amazing! My great grandparents are my role models and were married for over 65 years, traveled the world, and lived to their mid-90s still driving a car! I try to be present and appreciate the small things: a bonfire with wine and good conversation, spending time with family and friends, decorating the house with the latest season. Exploring and experiencing other cultures is really fun! Occasionally I enjoy getting friends together for: philanthropy, watching Seahawk's games, bbq's. I'm an ESFJ if your into Myers Briggs; another words motivated, driven, organized, loyal and like balance/harmony. I prefer a clean home and making plans, although I can appreciate spontaneity. Some of my best experiences have happened from a last minute yes, but life gets busy and I like to make the most with my time. I love living in the PNW for all the outdoor activities- throwing on some gear and hiking out in the mountains, camping, & snowboarding. I can also put on heels and hit the town for dinner and a movie or concert. I'm told my laugh and smile are contagious. I'm caring and affectionate, baking cookies for my neighbors and writing thoughtful cards for those I love. I'm looking for a great guy who is a Christian, funny and playful, family oriented, active and enjoys the outdoors. It's nice when a guy takes the initiative to ask me out on a date and opens the door. If my profile interests you then message me and let's meet up! It's so much better to talk in person.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

A labradoodle, her name is Lucy and she is always ready for the park or a hike.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beaches and any hot tropical place, Mexico, Vegas, Europe, Mt Baker, exploring the Cascades and Olympics, Sonoma/Napa wine tasting.

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Sushi, massage, dance/spin classes, sleeping in on a day off, yummy breakfasts, americanos, snuggling, my dog Lucy, country music, bpm.

For fun

Working out with HIIT, camping, hiking, boating, water sports, traveling anywhere in the world, BBQs, snowboarding, snowshoeing, going to Seahawk and Mariner games, bowling, wine tasting and golfing.

Last read

Medical and nutrition research articles, any thing from Nicolas Sparks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mix of things.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
God is good!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral