
Jal0214

35 year old woman | Palm Desert, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-35 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
down to earth

In her own words

Hi to you! I'm originally from the Philippines. I was 23 when I came here in America. In my adult life i haven't have a chance to go out for a date. It's not that I am ugly, I never give myself a chance to know somebody. My friends describes me as independent, a good person, conservative, old fashion, fun to be with, always smiling. Here i am open up to you. I am looking forward to meet someone who is educated, articulate, likes to travel, goes to church regularly, good manners, family oriented, independent, over all a good person. I enjoy taking my dogs to the beach, listening to alternative rock, watching movies at home, i love to eat but, not so in cooking. I am responsible and reliable. I love to laugh. Family oriented, hardworking, i like my place to keep it clean, when it gets dirty i get nervous and grouchy. I eat anything in moderation. Having a relationship with God is so important to me, you don't have to be religious. I don't like heavy scents, in particular perfumes and air freshener. I'm not a girly girly type of a person, I'm more on jeans and blouse. If we have the same interest feel free to shoot me an email :D hahaha Lets get this going!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs, their names are Kobe and Fergy. Kobe, I got her from the dog shelter when she was 2 mos old. Fergy, i found her in the parking lot at San Bernardino. They are both great dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Griffith Observatory, dog beach, driving on the Pacific Coast Hwy

Favorite things

Internet, perfumes, lipstick, i love shopping for furnitures. I like to have goals all the time.

For fun

I enjoy going to the beach with my dogs. Watching movies, eat good food with my mother, listening to alternative rock, driving along the coast, swimming, visiting new places.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
mail carrier
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Seventh Day Adventist
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference