Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Waldorf, MD, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Syracuse and Irish Lover

In her own words

I moved to Maryland 7years ago, from Buffalo NY(go Bills and Sabres), for a teaching job. Since moving to Waldorf 6 years ago, I have met amazing people. Although I miss my family in Buffalo, I am incredibly fortunate to have a great "Maryland Family". The teachers I work with have supported me through the good times and the bad times. I would never ever replace them! I graduated from Syracuse University in 2005 and loved my time there! It was an amazing 4 years--celebrating 'Cuse's 2003 National Championship, studying abroad in London, playing Division 1 softball, meeting wonderful friends and still enjoying my time as an alum! I lived in NYC for a year and a half, while I got my Master's Degree from Columbia. It was an interesting time!! (stories to come) My juior year of college, I studied abroad in London and lived there for 6 months. While I was in Europe, I travelled around England, Ireland, Amsterdam, Paris, Greece and Italy. It was an amazing experience and I am so grateful to have had it. Being in Ireland and Italy was life changing for me--it allowed me to connect with my family and my relatives in a way I never imagined. Since graduating college and graduate school, I have returned to Ireland, but I would LOVE to go back and travel around Europe. At this point in my life, I am looking for a male companion who is looking for friendship, companionship, and hopefully, ultimately a relationship. Most of my friends are married and are having children, so I am looking for a man to join me in....... hanging out on King Street, going to baseball games, cooking and just having fun in general. I am fortunate to have parents who have been married for 33 years and are still going strong. My father, my grandfathers, (who have passed away) along with my Uncle Jack (who loved Ireland as much as I do) are incredibly important to me. I think about my grandfathers everyday and I strive to lead a life that would make them, along with the rest of family, proud. Overall, looking for an honest, trustworthy, genuine, fun guy (who is not just looking for a hookup) to join me in my adventures and create new adventures.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with Labrador Retreivers --my favorite breed--but I love all dogs. My parents have told me that when I was a baby, I used to scream at the top of my lungs whenever I saw a dog. I plan to have dogs my whole life!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When I was a junior in college I studied abroad in London and had the opportunity to travel throughout Europe. My favorite spots in Europe were Ireland and Italy. I love going to Alexandria (King Street) and DC


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Favorite music- Neil Diamond, Michael Jackson, 80's Favorite shows- Scandal, House of Cards, The Blacklist, Breaking Bad Favorite movie- 61* (explanation to follow) Favorite food: pizza family, friends, dogs

For fun

relax with friends, go to a movie, go into DC

Last read

Autobiography on The Kennedy Brothers, The Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but I consider myself a spiritual person, not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral