
lotus414

42 year old woman | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-49 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tis the Season to learn all there is in love, life and play!

In her own words

I am a very outgoing and social and love to laugh and have a good time. I am a blue jeans and a baseball cap girl by day and a Sexy Greek goddess by night. I love to stay active through exercise, sports, recreation, travelling, spending time with family and friends and work. I love learning about life by living it and not watching it on T.V. I also love reading about health, business and self-improvement books. I love music and am learning to play the guitar. I have written a few songs and would love to put them to music someday. My perfect match would be someone whose funny, outgoing, sexy, whitty, smart, musical, financially stable, flexible, has integrity, enjoys children and has strong spiritual convictions. I'd love to find a man who I can learn from and makes life more interesting. I'm looking for a man who can be my best-friend, lover, companion, partner, soul-mate and who believes that love after the initial attraction is an action word. Someone who understands that it is the simple daily considerations of one another that determine the life of a relationship. I would also love to find someone who has the same life goals that I do. Someone who is an authetically good person who is thankful for all of the little things. I once heard that you can judge the size of a man by the size of the things it takes to make him mad. Life is too short to sweat the small stuff and it's so much funner to go through life smiling with a grateful heart and a light spirit; not taking things too seriously. I'm looking for that special person that I bring out the best in and that brings out the best in me. My motto is "To live is to laugh and to love!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy dancing & love going to the beach in the summer as well as a good football game. My favorite vacation spots are anywhere tropical & hot. I've always wanted to go Tahiti.

Favorite things

My favorite thing to do when it's raining outside is to go somewhere where it's not raining. If that's not an option then reading in front of a fire, or going to a movie. My favorite books are psychology & health books. I love all types of food!

For fun

I am very outgoing and social and enjoying being with friends, travelling and sports. With the right person I also love a nice romantic dinner and then snuggling up next to a fire and watching a good movie. I love health, nutrition, business.

Last read

I'm currently reading The Mutant Message from Down Under.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm currently in the Mortgage/Real Estate.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Scottish, Norweigan, German, Italian, Black Foot and Cherokee.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am not overly religious but I do have faith and believe in living a daily life of gratitude and thanksgiving and continually looking for ways to serve others. A helping hand is much more appreciated than a praying mouth.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a double major in Psychology and Sociology, a minor in Spanish and an ESL certificate.