
tricthom44

38 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 35 miles of Englewood, CO

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
minnesota gone colorado.

In her own words

I'm pretty laid back and tend to go with the flow. I love a night out with friends and I also enjoy a night in at home. A good night out would be dinner (usually sushi) and then a casual bar or catching a game with good friends. I am not a huge fan of being the center of attention, but definitely get a kick out of it when my friends are because they always give me a good laugh. I've been told that I have a pretty great laugh so I like to use it. I stay pretty active and am a huge football fan. I am a Wisconsin Badger Alum and head back to Madison every year for a Badger Football game, which is one of my favorite trips of the year. I love to tailgate too, so sometimes we get carried away and don’t actually make it to the game. I always try to make it to a few Broncos games instead though. Being from Minnesota, I am not a HUGE fan of the winter, so Football Sunday’s are one of the things that make the coming of winter more bearable. That, and I’ve taken up skiing since I’ve moved to Colorado. Some of my other favorite things? I am a major dog lover. Mainly bigger dogs, but I don’t discriminate. I am pretty sure I know almost every dog in my neighborhood. Road Trips. Sometimes I look forward to the time in the car with good friends, good conversation and good music, more than the actual destination. A cross country road trip is on my bucket list for the future. In the more near future, I’ve got a 14’er on my bucket list. An easy one though, I am not that hard core. I don’t actually have an "official bucket list", but I've thought about making one and if I did these two things would be included. About you – I am interested in someone who is career driven and intelligent, but most of all, funny. Hopefully pretty active and enjoys sports. Someone who values family and friends, but also open to meeting new people and can walk into a room and talk to almost anyone. I like people who don't take life too seriously. Someone who is just a genuinely good person and true to himself.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

good restaurants, sporting events/tailgates, concerts, swim up bars and i love my home too. places to visit? chicago, madison and any beach destination around. denver? izakaya den, sports authority at mile high and vesta.

College

University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

U2, Tom Petty, pop, classic rock and country music. TV = mainly comedies like Up All Night and Modern Family. I am a closet Reality TV sucker though...yes, Real Housewives. Great Sushi, a morning cup of coffee and my dog.

For fun

vacations, sushi, walking my dog, happy hours, football sundays with friends, travel, road trips...all the usual stuff.

Last read

I am currently reading The Tipping Point and The Happiness Project. I love paging through magazines every now and then too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference