Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MelBell303

30 year old woman | Charleston, SC, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Remember that time.......

In her own words

Hello there.. Thanks for checking me out. What I've learned during my vigorous years of dating and being friends with dudes is that less is more so with that said ill give you a quick synopsis. Your welcome in advance! Qualities I like in my mate: -someone that loves to laugh and smile.. It always brightens my day. -be ambitious about anything.. Your a bartender great..you can show me a few tricks - open minded .. No one likes people who don't give a crap about others -is social.. I'm all for days in.. But sometimes it's nice to get out and explore -most importantly listen closely.. Your loyal and committed...I'm a playa hata. About me: I'm fun.. Outgoing.. Smart and witty. I love to laugh and be silly . I enjoy roaming around for no reason just to find a new place to go. I love wine and craft beers.. Football and baseball. I live for stupid trash tv.. (it's not a must for u.. But try it once before completely ruling it out you might actually like it). Mostly I'm looking for mr. Right not mr. Right now. I'm in it for the long haul and trust me it will be long ;) . But for real I'm tired of dating or being the best girl that is a friend. Let's do this.. Have fun adventures.. Be true and amazing.. Bring it .. I assure you it's worth it.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a outdoorsy person i love the beach and the ocean.. i enjoy spending time with my friends out at bars or at home just watchin movies.. im pretty much down to do whatever life brings to the table..

College

Johnson & Wales University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

I would say.. I love music.. any kind really.. I love live shows.. Most mindless tv.. sad to say but i love it.. I am down to try new places...see new bands.. or just visit a place ive never been..

For fun

I enjoy movies, being outside, and most of all being around those that make me happiest.. which are my friends/family..

Last read

I love anything written by James Patterson.. I cant get enough of his murder mysteries. Im also a sucker for Nicholas Sparks.. all of his romance movies melt my heart..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Ive been working in the Restaurant industry for a few years now. I love meeting new people. I also enjoy the fact that every day I see new faces.. or familiar ones. My job allows me to be who I really am, Social and friendly.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Scotish and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My mother is Catholic she grew up in a very catholic family, and my father is presbyterian... and i mostly share his faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I graduated from college 4 years ago with a bachelors in Criminal Justice and a minor in psychology.. I would like to retain my masters in psychology. I would like to work with military me/women and families or be a relationship counselor.