Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Brookline, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles of Carroll Park, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Must Love Dogs!

In her own words

I have a pretty great life, but it would be fun to have someone special to share the fun times! I love my job ... it's a great company, with plenty of excitement to keep things interesting. When I'm not working or playing with my dogs, I'm volunteering at Philadelphia's animal shelter. Animals aside, my favorite activity is traveling and I've been lucky enough to see some pretty amazing places around the world. I have a great family, and amazing friends, and I love to meet new people and learn about other cultures. As for you... Should be cute, have manners, have a good sense of humor, be a good cook ('cause I'm not!), and know how to do your own wash! Desire to travel a plus. Must love dogs.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

I have dogs, and they're pretty awesome.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel is my passion, and I've been to amazing places ... Costa Rica, Australia, London, Paris, the Galapagos Islands ... not to mention, great places in the USA!

Favorite things

I love ... snow storms, perfect pizza, Jimmy Buffett and Bruce Springsteen, wine and beer, trying new restaurants, redecorating. Notting Hill is one of my favorite towns in the world.

For fun

I travel! And, I spend a lot of time outside with my dogs - walking and going to the park. I love to watch movies. And I spend lots of time with my friends and family ... movies, ice skating, horseback riding, shopping, and enjoying live music.

Last read

The police report when my car was broken into.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have a great job, and work with awesome people. The hours can get a little long, and the work a bit stressful, but keeping everything in perspective is the key. I'm very fortunate to do something I love.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Jersey Girl originally, from a large Irish family. Now live in Pennsylvania (closer to work), but still in close proximity to the rest of the family. Traveled to Ireland in 1999 - awesome place!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from West Chester University with a degree in Communications.