
danab1216

34 year old woman | Evanston, IL, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready for 2013!

In her own words

Don't be fooled, I can seem shy when you first meet me, but it doesn't take me long to warm up. I have lived in the Chicago area my entire life and believe that it is the best city in the world. I still get chills everytime I see that skyline. I am a loyal White Sox fan, but being a fan of that other team on the North Side (what's their name again?) is not a dealbreaker. My family and friends are an essential part of my life - they support and inspire me in so many ways. I enjoy reading and have found a passion for running. I have completed two half marathons and just completed my first full marathon this month. I do need to admit that I can be a little bit of a nerd, but I consider it part of my charm. Yes - I do love Harry Potter. I can be described as ambitious and dedicated to my job, but have learned that there is so much more to life than working. I want to achieve that balance. Life's adventures are more fun when you have someone to share them with. I am independent and want a guy who can be my partner in trying new things and traveling to new places. A man who is content going out for a night on the town or staying in, ordering a pizza, watching a movie or playing cards. I don't take myself too seriously and look for the humor in life - I want a man who can make me laugh!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

During the warmer months, I love walking along the lakefront and exploring the city. There is always something new to see and do. One of my favorite vacation destinations is Puerto Vallarta, Mexico. My dream vacation is Spain.

College

Illinois Wesleyan University, Bloomington, IL

Favorite things

My music taste is pretty eccletic - you can find everything from Jason Mraz to Led Zepplin to Mary J. Blige on my iPod. I'll give anything a listen. My favorite TV shows are Deadliest Catch, The Big Bang Theory, Burn Notice and The Office.

For fun

It all depends on the weather. Nothing beats a movie or hanging out playing cards with friends on a cold or rainy day. I try to be outside as much as possible during the sunny days.

Last read

I'm an avid reader and tend to devour books. Some of my recent reads include "The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo" series, "Born to Run" and "Marathoning for Mortals."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference