Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CHARMS77

37 year old woman | Coram, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-41 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a good man!

In her own words

My friends and family would say that I'm easy to get a long with and have a big heart. I love to laugh! I like meeting new people although I must admit first dates are a little nerve wreaking for me. I do eventually warm up and can carry a good conversation. I'm here for the same reasons like many of you which is to find the right person that I can connect with. I've been on this site before and I thought I give it another round. I'm getting older and I'm looking for someone who is ready to settle down. Going to clubs is not exactly where I prefer to meet someone. I enjoy going to places that's laid back. I'm Filipino and I come from a large family who I'm close to. Coming from a big family it is very important to me that I meet someone who is also family oriented. I work with adults with Intellectual Disabilities. My work is hard and I do my best at it. I'm looking for someone who has the same common interest as I do.I enjoy going out to dinner, watching movies, working out or just taking it easy.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

My dogs name is Casey and she's a bullmastiff. She's s very important to me...

Favorite hot spots

I'm not a very picky person. I'm pretty open minded to different hot spots.

Favorite things

Kids, Zumba, wine

For fun

I'm a pretty laid back person. I enjoy going to the beach in the summer, wineries, movies, love to dance and hanging out with my friends and family.

Last read

An article online.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
I was born in the Philippines. My culture is a big part of who I am. I was raised with the Filipino traditions. I'm family oriented, cultured and raised with a Catholic beliefs.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
"Apotles Creed"..hope that says enough about my beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from SUNY BUFFALO w/ a Health and Human Services degree concentration in Community Mental Health and Minor in Sociology.