
CowgirlWild5959

45 year old woman | Montrose, CO, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Cowgirl looking for man tough enough to stay with her

In her own words

I am a native to Colorado. I am a woman who is dedicated and looking for a man who is also. I am a one man woman and expect the same in return. This includes during dating too. I enjoy the outdoors. I like to camp, hunt, fish and just hike around and enjoy the mountains of Colorado. I like to ride ATV's and snowmachines. I ride horses and like rodeo, team penning/sorting, packing in to the wilderness/backcountry and just riding the high country. I have been named the queen of the wilderness. I'm not into drama or gossip. If you or your family is then I am not the one for you. I enjoy sitting by a camp fire and enjoying the company of friends and family. I do camp cook for troubled Ute Indian youth and Wounded Warriors. The person I am with has to enjoy being pampered but must be willing to return it also. I am not a high maintenance woman. I don't have to be better than everyone else. I am basically "ME". Easy going, easy to get along with, and definately not lazy. If you are the type that enjoys sitting in front of the TV all day watching football or sports - then I'm not the one for you either. I warn you now - I am not a picture person, seeing in person is better. Pictures don't do justice. I would rather be a sweetheart than a B***H because no one deserves being treated poorly.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Cats, Fish

I have 7 horses all foundation Quarter breed. I have two Boston Terriers named Gizmo and Gadget. Gizmo is a black/white and Gadget is seal/white. Gadget is my protector and Gizmo is my sweetheart. I have two outside Blue Heelers too.

Favorite hot spots

The mountains in the area. I don't do the bar scene. Do like to go western dancing.

Favorite things

I enjoy Rodeo and all Equestrian sports - I am big into the Rocky Mountain Elk Foundation and on the County Fairboard. I enjoy bullriding. I enjoy helping kids.

Last read

Native American and History Books. I like self help books too



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference