Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

BAMBER80

34 year old woman | Machesney Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles of Loves Park, IL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Please make time and effort or don't bother!

In her own words

Hate to be blunt but if you take a week to reply I am uninterested. If you are still hooked on your ex, keep moving. If you can't make time in your busy schedule, don't bother. If you are seeking a barbie girl, I'm not the one for you. I'm looking for something real or i wouldn't pay for a dating website! So keep it real or keep it moving! I am an outgoing, fun, loving woman that enjoys a good time. I've come a long way to realize life only throws at you what you can handle and what doesn't kill you can only make you stronger! I want someone who wants to dedicate his time with me. Someone who sill make time for me not just me adjusting my schedule for him. I will try anything once and I expect that in return. I am seeking someone to show me new things in life and step out of my box. I am athletic and I enjoy working out daily but i doll up and go out as well. I want a man who can treat me with respect and doesnt play head games. Just be straight forward with me dont beat around the bush. I love to laugh and enjoy life to the fullest. Lifes hard enough so we all need a good laugh. Im very much a hard worker and im attracted to that as well. Most things in life dont come for free you have to work for it. I have my own home and i take pride in it. I like to do my own lawn work and do as much around the house as i can. But i do admit im not a handy man type of girl so i need a man who can help do certain things. Friendship is very important to me. If you cant be friends with your mate than there isnt anything. And i really want my friends to like my significant other to cause i love having cookouts, going to pool parties, going out to dinner etc. Im also a family type of girl! I might not have children but I adore them. My nephew is my world and value every minute I get to spend with him.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling, been to Mexico a few times and plan to continue experience other areas. I go to Florida a few times a year as well. Up for all new places and experiences.

College

Rockford Business College, Rockford, IL

Favorite things

I love to shop when I have that extra money and hang with my friends and family. When I have a man I love spending quality time together but also enjoy going with other couples and just living it up!

For fun

I workout with a trainer 4-5 times a week and run and ride my bike in between. I love getting with my girlfriends and laugh over a glass of wine and dinner. Movies on the couch are always good on a rainy day as well.

Last read

I love to read. Jackie Collins is my favorite author



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an accountant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school