
Blueiedduckkie

28 year old woman | Gastonia, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Still Seeking Mr. Right (not Mr. Right Now)

In her own words

Hi there! My name's Jessi. :) What's important to know about me? My baking puts Betty Crocker to shame. Before moving to NC I had owned my own bakery. I have a great love for 3 things in life, bacon, PBR and mustaches. No you don't need a mustache to talk to me, and yes I'm completely ok with the extereme likelyhood you are currently judging me for my choice of favorite beer. If you are opposed to bacon however I can steer you away from most everything I cook. I'm often sarcastic, and witty and believe fully in enjoying life to the fullest. I like getting out and trying new pubs, concerts, trails, resturants, ect. just as much as I like hanging in, cooking dinner and watching a movie. It would be great to meet new people in the area, and make new friends. Of course I'm hoping to meet my prince charming, but I don't believe in rushing a relationship. Slow and steady wins the race right? So who am I looking to meet? I'd like to meet someone who's sure of themselves and even though their path in life might change from time to time, someone who's dedicated to succeeding, in whatever they put their mind to. I want someone who's patient and kind. I am looking for someone to be there to catch me when I fall (no, that's not meant to be cheesy, I honestly am probably the clumsiest person you'd ever meet). Someone who doesn't need to spend every day with me, but someone who wants to work to make time to see me. Really when it all boils down, I'm just looking for someone who can be vulnerable enough to be completely honest and can enjoy life to it's fullest. Oh, and you should be fluent in sarcasm, as that's most of my humor. I know, I know. I sound just too good to be true right? Unfortunatly I do have some downfalls. My Mr. Right will need to be able to deal with; my gift of gab and often times, extremely cheesy jokes, my terrible habits of belting out Michael Buble in the car, my love of walking around barefoot as much as possible in the summer (I'm not a tree hugger, but I love nature), and the fact I have zero, absoloutly zero dance skills but that fact still doesn't stop me from happily making a fool of myself on the dance floor. Seriously, no shame in public.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I don't own any pets myself but I do love dogs!

Favorite hot spots

Travel: Rock Island-RI, Hartford-CT, Florida Keys. Dive bars rock my socks, and who doesn't love a good 'ole zombie run?

Favorite things

Walking Dead, Zombies, Cupcake Wars, Eulogy, Mustaches..there's a huge one on the hood of my car...there's a story on that, Irish festivals and outdoor concerts.

For fun

Visiting local dive bars, trying new resturants (It's crazy hard convince meat and potatoes friends to try things like Thai or Ethiopian!), Carnivals, music concerts, festivals, Camping, hiking.

Last read

My work e-mail. Sadly that usually ends out to be the most I read a day, but I do enjoy a good thumbing through the newspaper when I have some free time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Administrative Coordinator
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Baptist
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral