Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

_Priss_

28 year old woman | Beaverton, OR, USA | Seeking men 28-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
That independent, smart, good head on her shoulders gal you've been searching for.

In her own words

A little bit about me.... Well I love spending my time playing golf, reading books, or heading outdoors for some hiking, boating, or floating. Summer is by far my favorite season, the sun and I have this amazing relationship with each other. It's just meant to be really. I'm deep, and really appreciate art in all its forms.Music especially! "Music speaks what cannot be expressed, soothes the mind and gives it rest, heals the heart and makes it whole, flows from heaven to the soul." I like all kinds of music, but my favorite genre is rock. Ive been described as profound, an enigma, an observer, witty, sarcastic, and sometimes just flat out silly. I love movies, mostly comedies, but enjoy the occasional thriller, drama, and horror flick. I'm all about laughing and having a good time. If you can make me laugh, my heart will grow founder of you. BUT when it comes to someone I want to date...i like it when they can balance humor and maturity. I LOVE sports. I grew up playing several sports and always had a natural athletic ability. Track and field , and basketball were my main sports. I just picked up golf, this is my 4th year out on the courses and I wish i listened to mamma when she said "you should play golf" back in high school because I LOVE it! I like watching sports too, I cheer on the Oregon Ducks and the San Fransisco 49ers each season! Favorite golfer honestly would have to be Ricky Fowler. As for basketball I don't have a favorite team, but of course I go for our home town the Trail Blazers. I like to watch the UFC, and super cross as well. George St. Pierre, Rampage, Ryan Villapotto, and James Stewart are the athletes of choice! I'm very independent. I pride myself on it. Work hard for the money, and everything I own. It makes me feel complete knowing I accomplished everything on my own, and don't depend on anyone. It's great to get help, but I don't like to depend on you. I'm probably the LEAST dramatic girl you will ever meet. I don't like drama, or gossip,. I just like to chill, laugh, enjoy the little sunny days we have here in Oregon. I would rather be outdoors, playing sports, hiking, camping, and traveling, than talk about the latest thing "stacy" said lol. (random name i picked) I like to cook. Mostly Italian food. I can Italian food all day, I mean its in my blood to like it. I grew up as an only child, (not a spoiled brat) in a conservative family who did great raising me to work hard, have morals, and self respect. Dad taught me to always work hard, and don't be afraid to get a little dirty. Mom taught me to dream big, and if you want it bad enough you will get it. Shes living proof, she got stuck here in America only knowing Spanish (shes from central America) and worked hard to learn English, and gain a masters degree in business. I remember her always studying and struggling with a language barrier as a kid. I admire her strength and dedication so much. I'm a very unique gal. I don't need constant attention, compliments, and gifts. I actually like my space, and I'm very secure with myself and love who I am. I'm sweet and loving, and just ask for respect. I'm looking for a guy who will not only be an amazing lover but my best friend. Who is family oriented, humorous but knows when to be mature, has a good job so we can go out on adventures! Life is beautiful, I have a blast every day i wake up, but ready to find someone to ride this journey with me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love visiting LA and Vegas. I love going anywhere with palm trees and beaches.

College

Portland State University, Portland, OR

Favorite things

I love music. All kinds, but i favor rock. Italian food. Mexican food. People who make me laugh. Warm weather.

For fun

Golf, Hike, Float the rivers, Road trip, check out the beach. Concerts.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other White / Caucasian
Italian and Nicaraguan.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree