Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jenrdh04

36 year old woman | Greenville, MI, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 90 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A real girl looking for laughs

In her own words

Jan 1014, no longer subscribing. I am an affectionate, caring, ambitious down to earth girl. I enjoy staying active and love the outdoors. I am a go getter and willing to work hard for what I want in life. I am a playful person that likes to joke around and have a good time, life is too short to be serious all the time. My family and friends are a very important part of my life. I have a great job and enjoy what I do. Love trying out new restaurants, but also love cooking at home and trying out new foods. I like children and I am not against having children, I would just have to meet the right person, on the other hand, it's not a make or break deal for me. I love dogs, recently lost mine, but will probably get another down the road. I like to be on the go, but also willing to stay in. I am into sports, enjoy going to events or watching it on tv. I enjoy running, playing golf, biking, and anything that involves the water, whether it's a lake or river. I can pretty much have a good time anywhere as long as I'm with good company. Just started training for a 10k, with a goal of a half marathon summer of 2014. I like all types of music and enjoy live music. I would like to start traveling more and see the US and go overseas. Definitely willing to try new things. I enjoy good craft beer and trying out new brews. What am I looking for? Someone that is honest, can communicate, and has their life together. Someone that wants to travel and explore new things. Someone who likes some of the things I enjoy but also willing to show me new things. Really just looking for someone that I connect with and can have a blast and tons of laughs with. Looking for a friendship to start, but ultimately looking for a long term relationship. Things I'm not looking for: laziness, cheaters, smokers, unaffectionate people, alcoholics, bad attitudes, people that are still married

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Recently lost my dog, but probably will get another down the road

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown GR, Traverse City, any place that's warm with a beach, Grand Haven, any golf course

College

Ferris State University, Big Rapids, MI

Favorite things

Michigan football, craft beer, summer, seafood, sushi, spicy food, mexican food, Two Broke Girls, Mike and Molly, Parenthood, my iPhone, peanut butter, coffee, a hammock, laughing, cooking

For fun

Watching or attending any sporting event, hanging out with friends and family, anything with water in the summer, golfing, camping, running, biking, kayaking, gardening

Last read

The Five Love Languages, it's a good read, I learned a lot



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Dental hygienist
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Not a regular Sunday attendee, but I do believe in God, but not going to push that on anyone
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral