
Dsun628

30 year old woman | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you get a chance, take it. If it changes your life, let it.

In her own words

I grew up in St. Paul and love living in MN but how is summer over already?! Though I love days at the beach and camping, cool nights in the fall are great too. I work as a customer relations rep and have been leading a piloting project since last fall. Its been a rollercoaster to say the least, but I've learned a lot. I like to overanalyze books, movies and TV to understand why our culture and society are the way they are and how we got here. I'm always looking for someone to discuss it with. I would like to say I run for fun, but do people really do that? ...I run to stay in shape and clear my head. I've recently started taking a dance class too. I figure it's never to late to try something new, right? I enjoy every minute I get to spend with my nephews; they are hilarious! I'm close with my parents and my sister and her family. I am looking for something serious and long term. I try to live my life honestly and hope you do too. I'm looking for someone fun and funny (I'm all for sarcasm) who likes to hang at home, go to a Gopher game or get a group of people together for a night out. Email me if you interested. Sorry for any spelling errors...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't have one, but I will someday! I dog sit too for friends whenever they ask.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy to be outside as much as possible in the summer, either camping or at a lake or a pool Uptown bars, St. Paul neighborhood bars (Sweeny's is a favorite) Stillwater, Palm Springs, Sonoma, San Francisco, Puerto Rico

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I like a variety of TV shows: Homeland, Firefly, Friday Night Lights, Castle, Fringe, Bones, Mad Men, Doctor Who, Sleepy Hallow Country music and anything I can dance to

For fun

Working out: running, walking, hiking at state parks, camping, wine with friends, playing with my nephews, gopher football games, summer weekends at the pool

Last read

The Divergent series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I went to mass every week growing up, but the last few years you will only find me there at Christmas and Easter.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree