
cutensilly2

38 year old woman | Kahului, HI, USA | Seeking men 34-42 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I like me... don't believe everything you may have heard otherwise.

In her own words

I love being me... What sucks about me, is I live in Maui, Hawaii... What sucks about you? Is you're not here with me... I can be sarcastic to almost rude. I may insult you. I do tend to be silly always and never serious, but it's all fun and games until somebody just can't take it. I will hurt your feelings. I may even laugh if you cry a little. If I have to change my height on this thing one more time, I'm so not renewing!!! (You know who you are!!!!) I'm very complicated! If things were easy, how will you appreciate the hard work you put into it? I can get along with most everyone... I enjoy meeting people and hearing what they have to say (I do that everyday, actually.) And some days, I could care less. I enjoy time to myself; I always keep myself busy. (Why drag yourself with me somewhere when we both know you'd rather not be there?) I've been accused of not knowing how to relax. I actually enjoy staying active and doing something productive with my time. If your idea of "hang out" is to actually sit and do nothing, please tell me so I can politely decline and watch paint dry... I can appreciate someone who can look at my lips and want to kiss them, yet is capable of actively listening to the words coming out of them. Big points if you remember anything meaningful to me. A winning smile catches my eye, as does striking eyes... If you've gotten this far, congratulations on being able to read!!! Now put your phalanges to work and impress me with your ability to sustain formidable conversation. It's called communication for a reason! Your apprehension in writing an email, especially one that sparks my interest, only builds up MY ego. Maybe if you grow some balls bigger than mine, then we can talk? Yep, I said it. I'm tired of being disappointed... Don't disappoint me...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Fish

I keep myself too too busy to actually take care of a pet responsibly. I'm pretty sure I am allergic to most furry creatures.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Work in Kahului and play in Wailuku. Zippy's all the time with friends. Swap Meet on Saturdays. Open market anywhere. Volunteering my time and taking up space. Taking in a sunset whenever possible. Karaoke. My car... singing... loudly... anywhere.

Favorite things

Hot chocolate and a dessert. Snuggle-bunny time with my favorite person. Rocking the Zumbagear in class. Dancing like nobody's watching. Laughing at everything. Taking silly pictures. Singing along to the radio. Sharing a smile.

For fun

Driving around Maui. Zumba classes with friends. Gym when I get there. Pet shop for a new fish. First and Fourth Fridays. Any bakery or restaurant for dessert. Jamba Juice and Icees are my vices!!! Doing up my hair. Trying to cook. Sports, if even.

Last read

J.K. Rowling's Harry Potter series (to stimulate my childlike imagination.) Old textbooks and journal articles (to refresh some of that latent information in the back of my mind somewhere.) Vehicles' owner's manual - and why not?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I always have people drooling... I guess I have that effect...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Typical stereo-type. I stay out of the sun because I hate to sunburn and I don't go to the beach often because I can't swim (well). Only, I don't like much of the cuisine, I laugh too much and I don't buy a lot of shoes or expensive handbags. ;)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
My dad sent us to a christian Sunday school. I've accompanied my catholic-raised mother to the episcopal church I was baptized in on special holidays. I fall asleep if I sit still too long. I know what's right and just and treat others accordingly.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Everything I need to know, I learned in kindergarten. Finished high school, some college, took a break to live and returned to finish more college. Now I'm working in the field I graduated in. That's good, no?