Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

soccergirl195

39 year old woman | Pawtucket, RI, USA | Seeking men 36-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
please take chance on me !! I want a relationship without no worry !!! and simple things in life cause life too short !!!!!

In her own words

I am very loyal !! as you meet me . I am looking for a relationship and I DONT HAVE TIME FOR GAMES !! I have learn to be grateful for so many things and I would grateful a great relationship and I hope all this bad luck would end . someone would pick me . I want to start as friends . is fine with me . and I hope that someone would like who I am . and get know me in person . I really enjoy soccer alot . I hate being alone . I hope someone will be honest and blunt with me as I am with them . I am very patience and understanding as long you tell the truth . I am shy when meet me first . so I hope meet more so I can really get know you as you get know me . I hope someone good sense of humor like me cause like laugh . life is to short . I hope meet someone will not stop make smile . that is imporment too . I hope someone will really give a chance . and I hope setting down too one day . I am also a big foodie . please rhode lsland only !!! NO ONE NIGHT STANDS I am not that kind of girl and not looking for that at all !! my friends think that I am funny . so I guess that is great thing . I would treat like a king but treat me like a queen cause I will treat well and I am very loyal and care about you and never give up on you !!!! I DONT HAVE TIME BULLSHIT !!! I am always going be blunt and honest with you !!!! cause life is too short I am not asking for to much !!!!!!!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Soccer


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I would like travel and see world but I really go see australia for month and I enjoy going boston to fenway to see red sox play . I would like see more Rhode lsland

Favorite things

I am a news junkie like know what going on in world .and I enjoy show mad men alot !! watch world cup soccer every 4 yrs my movie is sleepless in seattle and sex in the city of show . I enjoy sweet too . no tuna at all . skyline chili

For fun

I enjoy cooking for me and others and baking too I hope to make a great guy my steak dinner too. playing soccer ,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Other Other
Faith: Jewish Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college