Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CLESagittarius

44 year old woman | Avon, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
#LetsGoCavs

In her own words

I am a smart, educated, professional and successful woman, friend and mom. I am outgoing, confident, positive, sassy, witty, fun, sarcastic, caring, giving, romantic, sexy, and I always have a smile on my face. I am spiritual and a "believer" and very passionate about life. I love meeting new and interesting people and love learning and sharing in other peoples' worlds. I am a huge believer in fate and destiny. I think people come into our lives for a reason, and I NEVER have any regrets in my life as all of my experiences have made me who I am today. Furthermore, I come with no baggage, no drama and no exes that I am pining over. For the most part, you can say I have everything I could ever want. However, I have not been lucky enough to find the man of my dreams and equal partner (soulmate) yet. I am very serious in my search and hopeful I will find the perfect man for me... one who wants to experience new things, travel the world and share great times together. A man who is fun, outgoing, smart, kind, romantic, emotional, strong, passionate, successful, witty, athletic, attractive and who is looking and READY for a serious relationship with an amazing and unique woman. I am only looking to spend time with a man who is looking for the real thing and shares similar beliefs. I am not interested in talking to or dating a serial dater. And I am not interested in any man who doesn't know what they want or one who doesn't have the time or can't put forth the effort it takes to get to know each other. Please, if you don't have the same dating philosophy as me, have excess baggage, are still not over past relationships, you just want to hook up and/or you still keep numbers of exes in your phone, I am not at all interested. Hang in there, stay positive, smile and best of luck on your search!

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I am not home enough to take care of pets, but I do love them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cleveland and all this amazing city has to offer and the surrounding areas. You will most likely find me downtown Cleveland, Tremont, Crocker Park, Avon and Huntington Beach.

College

Mount Union College, Alliance, OH

Favorite things

Everything about my daughter; life; love; good hearted people; making others happy; laughing til it hurts; the thought of finding the perfect man for me; New York Strip steak cooked medium; sushi; music; dancing; living life; THAT look; smiling

For fun

Supporting Cleveland (sports teams, concerts, casino, dining out); movies; yard work; playing sports; working out; yoga; learning new things; meeting new people; traveling; chopping food; entertaining; doing absolutely anything or nothing at all

Last read

I do not have much time to read. However, I did make an exception for Fifty Shades of Grey. It is truly a classic love story about compromise :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I will tell you later, but I have an amazingly successful career in the professional sports/entertainment industry that I absolutely love.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference