Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MichelleNicolesz

32 year old woman | Sewell, NJ, USA | Seeking women 29-35 within 50 miles of Pitman, NJ

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Show me Love

In her own words

The Devil is in the details." Let us live, my Lesbia, and let us love, and let us judge all the rumors of the old men to be worth just one penny! The suns are able to fall and rise: When that brief light has fallen for us, we must sleep a never ending night. Give me a thousand kisses, then another hundred, then another thousand, then a second hundred, then yet another thousand more, then another hundred. Then, when we have made many thousands, we will mix them all up so that we don't know, and so that no one can be jealous of us when he finds out how many kisses we have shared Catullus V I am a Lesbian. And I love deeply, passionately, with great sensual emotion. This touch, it fulfills me, touch me.... softly, gently... explore me with your sweetness. I long for a stimulating passionate artful intelligent relationship that never tires me but is an endless adventure. I am tired of meeting people who are comfortable in simple baseness, and the mundane, or when I meet the right one the gods plunge the dagger of deadly distance... it is a hell if one wants to know what that is like. Be in love with someone you can never have because the distance is an abyss. So I am here trying to search for that one who will complete the whole of me and fill this void... to be the light in my dark abyss. I am a writer, "I'm a mystery to myself. How can I explain here what I am to you, if I don't even understand it myself. I've been here and back again, half way around the outer limits of space and time. Who am I, where do I come from, where is it all going? I just don't know. I'm traveling, learning to control what it is I am. They are all just tragic visions, slowly taking over me ripping through my soul, robbing me of time. I am your friend, the one who loves you. Go ahead, open, you don't know where to go because you just don't know because you're cold, let me relight the fire in you. You think your thoughts mean nothing at all, read, read, and let me show you my dreams, my visions, and find out who I really am. These secrets might just haunt you, and be the death of me, or life. This isn't the ravings of a poor mad lunatic who once lost their mind in a broken shard of what once was. This is a shattered soul lost in hope of redemption where it was once tried and found wanting. Cast aside in a history untold. Let me take your hand and show you what I am, back to where it all began. believe, let it speak to you, call you." Just a simple introduction to the story of my life. I write vampire horror romance with a deep historical air of nostalgia. I am a reader of the Vampire Chronicles. Armand is my favorite character. There lies my passion. It is a step to getting to know me. I am also a hair dresser. Yes I have a college degree but I want to explore a passion for the beauty arts. I made that sacrifice to see it completed. what else can I say.... I am compassionate, faithful, loving, and outgoing with lots of fun and energy. I can be a flighty sanguine at times. I am a mystery to myself. I am looking for the one who seeks deep companionship and compassionate love who will enjoy my mystery. I will love you unconditionally.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have one cat. Her name is Suki.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Coffee houses, hanging out with Friends, Theater Performing arts, nature, art. The City. The shore.

College

Rowan University, Glassboro, NJ

Favorite things

reading, foreign films, listen to my music, gardening. My favorite food is Asian and middle eastern. I am a huge Tolkien Fan, and Shakespeare. writing. A Glass of wine, guitar and sunset on the beach. I am a fan of Anne Rice's Vampire Chronicles.

For fun

I love quading in my back woods, Bonfires with friends and family. Horse back riding. I am up for any adventure! I love the mountains and ocean.

Last read

The Vampire Armand, Anne Rice



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Studying cosmetology I finish at the end of March
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish, Scottish, German background
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral