Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

njcomplicite

39 year old woman | Wharton, NJ, USA | Seeking men 34-45 in New Jersey, United States

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
CONTENTS UNDER PRESSURE. Warning: Level-headed, sarcastic, smart and beleive-it-or-not SWEET ,smartass contained within

In her own words

** Before I get started- let's do a short rant, shall we? Things I wont respond to: favoriting ,winks, picture likes only, emails that say "hi", "hey" or "hello" only, 20-something-year-olds who "have always loved older women", out of staters, and suitors with no pictures. What I dont want or need: boy toys, sugar daddies,long distance relationships, , or email /texting relationships. Don't make me add to this list... Now that you've met my inner witch, I'll do the smile and parade wave and go on to the "live-love-laugh, I love my family " portion of this that you've all come to know and love .. carry on then...*** What can I say about me? I'm active, but im not a fitness champ, I have been told I don't act my age and have the energy of much younger. I'm historically a marathoner, and a triathlete though life has gotten me away from such extremeties lately. I've recently started mountain biking and a fun thing called Hashing-, its crazy fun hiking/scavenger hunt/trail running insanity. I love trying new things. I don't dance but would love to have someone to try it with. I'm an artist, a french speaker, a dog lover and above all positive person. I smile a lot and laugh, a lot.. (if only at myself and my own thoughts at times.Im extremely easy going and tend to find the good in everyone.) I love children and I have a son who is 7 and 1/2. He is a brilliant. loving , adorable and challenging boy. Kids tend to gravitate toward me ( maybe I never grew up ) and I just adore them. I love nature and love to be in it as much as possible. I tend to joke a lot, and can take humor as well as I dish it out. I'm not shy and I'm easy to talk to. I speak my mind freely and kindly and respect differences of opinions.I can be brutally honest, but I'm not a bitter or angry person as I don't see the point in wasting my energy on it. I'm very energetic and always happy and sassy with a sarcasitc witty twist! I've actually had people ask me why I smile so much. I usually say "why not?". ( what a sad commentary on the world, eh?) SO- Who am I looking for? Someone around my age who is not too far away from me. I'm looking for an easy going man with a good sense of humor and who isnt afraid of an affectionate, strong, smart woman. Being handy is great as I do a lot of home improvement projects and someone who is scared of that woudn't be a good match for me. A man with a big heart, loves animals, kids, nature, languages, has a creative side or appreciates one. A man with class and character, brains and brawn. I appreciate a man who helps me acheive my goals and encourages me to try new things. Affectionate, bold, brave, not afraid to get dirty and gets my silly/geeky humor. A real man who isnt gonna fill my razor with his chest hair ( there goes the sass) , knows how to open doors and respect a true lady. I don't need someone, I crave a companion. I'm not looking for a relationship as much as someone special to have a relationship with. OH yeah, last but not least- "live love laugh, carpe diem, live life to the fullest, i love family, i love fall,long walks on the beach and traveling. GO GIANTS!!" (No,not really, make your own nachos.I'll be outside.)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I need my big german shephard dog who is my companion in the woods. I just adopted a cat whose owner died . she was raised with german shepards and they all got separated.She and my dog fell in love immediately and I took her home. happy home.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places to go would be anywhere outdoors- parks, trails.. even if I go out to eat I'd to be outside if possible. I love to find cute little bars/restaurants that have good ambiance. Any place crowded or loud is not very "me".

Favorite things

Nature, ( birds, butterfies, flowers, trees, the woods, streams, lakes, etc) really good food, drinks with friends, good conversation, getting my hair done, getting a new pair of shoes, ( oh yes- I'm such a girl that way) and various music

For fun

In my free time I'm usually finding fun things to do with my son, or working on home improvement projects...

Last read

Honestly I don't like to sit and read because in my spare time i dont like to sit still. Sometimes before bed for 10-15 minutes at a time. Currently I have The Little Prince ( Le Petit Prince) on my nightstand, in french.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, French English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral