
jrr2292

31 year old woman | Bellingham, WA, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a catch...lol=)

In her own words

I moved back to Washington last year with hopes of great job opportunities. So far I am still doing what I did when I was going through school-waitressing. Its all good though. This is just a stepping stone of my life and getting everything back in order. I lived in Florida since 2004 then did four years in the military and 2.5 years in college down there. Moving back to Washington came for many reasons-1) I missed my family and 2) I was working 60 plus hours a week between 2 jobs and I was still struggling. I work a lot right now and am only off Mondays and Tuesdays which makes dating hard. Everything happens on the weekend in the dating and event world but until I find a new job (and a second job is more likely) this is what I am working with. I've been single since March and haven't dated until a few nights ago. Unfortunately, we were very differant and that didn't work out. I'm looking for a good wholesome true gentleman- a guy that loves his family, believes in God, pays his bills, and is old school when it comes to romance. One day I want to be courted. Is that strange? It makes me sad to see all these woman I know settling for men who don't commit. They don't want relationships and years after dating they are not even wanting marriage ever. I want to be married again and ultimately I want to settle down with a man who wants the same things as me-marriage and eventually kids. I know right now my life is still getting in order and I need a better job so right now-its all gonna have to wait-but one day. A little about me- I speak my mind but I try to be kind always. Speaking everything on my mind though has gotten me in trouble with men because I suck at dating. I don't know how to refrain from sharing my deepest, darkest secrets and in the end I usually end up getting hurt by men. I want someone who can handle my over romantic mindset and if I get out of hand with my over romantic self- to bring me back to reality kindly. Also, I dont want a fling. I'm too old for them. So, if your interested in getting to know me-lets talk and do lunch or something. I really truely would love to meet more people in the area =)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

I am new to the area and don't know of any.

College

University of West Florida, Pensacola, FL

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens.

Last read

Right now I am reading and journaling on the book "The Purpose Driven Life."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Retail / Food services
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree