
smashley2288

26 year old woman | Long Beach, MS, USA | Seeking men 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Every day I look at my parents who are still very in love and that's me believe true love is still out there.

In her own words

I am me. I’m a Southern girl that sticks to my morals. I do; however, enjoy having a good time. I love to be around people that make me laugh. My family and friends mean the world to me and I absolutely love to spend time with them. And I want someone that is going to fit right in and have a good time with us. I also want to meet their friends and have a good time with them. I knwo that relationships are one on one but it makes a big difference if you get a long with each other's friends too. Plus I want us to be able to have our own time where we can spend time with our friends alone. I would never tell someone that they couldn't hang out with their friends and I expect the same courtesy back. I have a lot of nieces and nephews that hold my heart, they mean the world to me. And I don’t know how I could make it through a day without thinking about them. I love kids in general but that DOES NOT MEAN THAT I HAVE OR WANT ANY. I do however want them when the time is right, which is not now. I love to cuddle and watch movies. Or just listen to music. Music is a passion of mine because music can express how someone feels even when they can’t express it alone. My parents have a love that is indescribable even after two kids and 24 years of marriage. They’ve made it through it all and still have a fairy tale love. I want that more than anything and I still believe it exists. And with that I don't believe that chivalry is dead. You know what it is and you know how a woman should be treated. Don't get me wrong, I'm all for equal rights but I'm not one of your buddies that you can smack around, be polite and genuine to me. Honesty is a HUGE deal for me. I've been lied to and cheated on and I'm tired of it. I just don't understand why people just can't be honest. If you don't wanna be with me anymore then tell me, don't go behind my back cuz that makes it worse. Most of all, life is supposed to be fun and I try to make it that way every day. You can hide a million struggles behind a pretty smile. Not everyone needs to be down because you're having a bad day.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have two dogs and they are my babies. One is a boxer and his name is Magnum. The other is a pug/lhasa opso mix and his name is Quigley

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the bars in downtown Gulfport. I'm not really a casino kind of person, but I'll go to them.

College

Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College, Perkinston, MS

Favorite things

I love music, any kind. I'm very open to any kind of music. I love cooking shoes to get ideas from. Mexican food is my favorite.

For fun

In my spare time I really just like to be with friends and family. I don't really care what we do but I do enjoy music events or even sports events. Sports are growing on me more and more.

Last read

I'm in the process of reading Pride and Prejudice!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Green
Hair: Auburn / Red Light brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Right now I'm a receptionist at a law firm. As soon as I finish school though I will be a paralegal. I want to stay in the law field no matter what.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Both sides of my family are of Irish decent.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college