Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Bellingham, WA, United States | Seeking men 27-45 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Laugh, enjoy, live...

In her own words

Well, I'm done with this site for now. Still looking... don't want to continue paying. Lol. So, if we are meant to meet each other it will eventually happen. You will find a way. ;) I love to travel. I have a list of places to learn about and visit. But I love living in Bellingham too. I grew up in Mexico. But nope, I can't cook Mexican food or any food for that matter. ..aside from scrambled eggs. What else? Mmmh go ahead and ask! I'm looking for someone to laugh, live well, and enjoy this beautiful world. It can't be that hard to find right?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any pets. I used to have a beta fish and it would break my heart every time I had to go away on a trip leaving it with perfect strangers that might still not feed it. LOL I know.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hot Springs! Anywhere with water: lake, beach, river, a faucet that goes drip drip drip? Once I go to a place it sort of gets scratched off the list unless it is close by. I rather go to all the places that I haven't been to yet.


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

It is hard to say what my favorite things are. I adapt pretty good to my environment but I guess I always find myself going back to my bear Pooh. LOL I really like to plan travels, I like getting stuck on a show and (thank you Netflix) marathon it.

For fun

I like to try out different things and explore places. Sky diving, scuba diving, kayaking, rafting. When bored I find myself reading or doing puzzles. I enjoy manga and anime. I like camping, the beach, the woods.

Last read

I read a lot of YA books. My last good read was Kill Zone, the last books from the series The Maze Runner. And yes I'm guilty of The Hunger Games......Oh oh I just finished reading the trilogy Fifty Shades. Err, that wasn't very much YA.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I studied engineering and at work I try to figure out what on earth they taught me all those years at school!?! Or, how did I graduate?
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Manufacturing & Industrial Engineer