Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Bryan, TX, United States | Seeking men 35-65 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Want to feel that fire

In her own words

About me and who I am looking for. I am looking for my best friend!!! I love kisses, hugs and snuggling. Do you enjoy spending time with family and friends? How about going to the lake? Texas Country songs in the background? We already have a few things in common! The first thing that people tend to notice about me is my kind smile. For me, there is nothing like kicking back with an ice-cold margarita. I could spend all day shopping in local boutiques, searching for the perfect gift for a close friend. I absolutely love most all genres of music. A song can take you to a certain time, place or memory. Some of my favorites include: Kevin Fowler, Randy Rogers Band, Kelly Willis, Gary Stewart, just to name a few. Goodfellas is one of my favorite movies of all time. When it comes to dining out, Mexican food is my cuisine of choice. I love playing amateur bartender and experimenting with different drinks. "Skinny frozen Margaritas" are my most popular! Someday, I dream of traveling to Italy, possibly joined by that special someone. A man who gives a"good morning beautiful" and "good night gorgeous" text make me a happy woman! The first thing that I tend to notice in a man is a pair of beautiful eyes. I am also attracted to a man that works hard for the ones he loves. I am very attracted to "rugged outdoorsmen." I appreciate men that love the outdoors that hunt and fish. I love a man in camo! However, personality is very important to me as well. I value a family-oriented man, who has a great sense of humor and a kind heart. Those qualities are also attractive to me. I believe that I’m an attentive, caring, and loving woman. I would describe myself as nonjudgmental, compassionate, tomboyish, and passionate. I have a large heart that is capable of love and kindness. Someday, I hope to find a man who would think of me when he hears the song “She’s Everything” by Brad Paisley. If you believe that we could potentially be a good match, please don’t hesitate to send me a friendly message and introduce yourself! For Fun: I enjoy dining out at local restaurants, attending live concerts, and going to outdoor festivals. You can usually cooking up a delicious meal in my kitchen or relaxing by the side of the lake. I don't go fishing as much as would like. However, I hope that will change in the future with the right "match". I also enjoy Reality T.V. "True crime" shows such as: 48 Hours, Dateline, On the Case, etc...just to name a few are some of my favorites. In the near future, I would very much like to learn to shoot guns...could you be my instructor??? Occupation: Right now, I work as a Patient Service Manager at a local hospital. I’ve been in this position for almost a year, since last November. Ethnicity: My family’s heritage is mostly composed of Italian ancestry. Faith: Personally, I would consider myself more of a spiritual person. I don’t attend church on a regular basis but my Christian faith is very important to me. Education: I have a Bachelor’s degree from Sam Houston State University.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs that I love very much!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Papasito’s is one of my favorite restaurants. While I haven’t done much traveling recently, I hope to visit a variety of new and exciting locations in the near future.


Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

I can’t imagine life without the love&support of family and friends. Movies: some of which include Nat'l Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation, Bad Santa & Casino. I am also going to need my music, my comfy flip flops, my dogs and some gum.

For fun

I enjoy dining out at local restaurants, attending live concerts, and going to outdoor festivals. You can usually find me cooking up a delicious meal in my kitchen or relaxing by the side of the lake with a fishing pole in han

Last read

While I can’t recall the last book that I read, Texas country music would have to be my favorite genre of music. Kevin Fowler, Randy Rogers Band, Kelly Willis, and Willie Nelson are some of my favorite artists.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am mainly Italian with a "Heinz 57 mixture" of some other ethnicities!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
I am a very spiritual woman even though I don't regularly attend church like I should. I try to live the best life that i can and would like someone to share that with me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a SHSU graduate.