
Southern_Girl_75

39 year old woman | Lake Jackson, TX, USA | Seeking men 37-43

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love today with what you have because you never know what tomorrow will bring

In her own words

I am getting back into this dating thing, looking for the "one" and as one who writes often, I find it more difficult to write about myself than it is to describe my interest and passions. I want to make sure I do this right.....I thought I would give this online thing one more try. In my own words: Overall, life has been pretty good. It seems as though the older we get, the more difficult it can be to venture out on your own and just meet someone great who does not have a "been there, done that" attitude. I see myself as sincere, nurturing and adventurous. I have never been married nor do I have any children but, that is very important to me and I am looking for a connection. A chance to move forward with a great partner who does know what love is. Someone who does want a (short) courtship and would like to have a family. I am interested in a serious relationship developing if the right person comes along. I am looking for a LONG-TERM RELATIONSHIP THAT WILL EVENTUALLY LEAD TO MARRIAGE. I absolutely enjoy taking my little buddy to the beach and any new place he can go. He is a 7 year old Lab and he is a great dog. I do like to go out every once in awhile but those at home evenings are also pretty satisfying. I do like Football - Texans fan all the way. Even though I do not really know how to play, golf is not so bad either. I have not been able to do much fishing or hunting either but they are definitely high on my list of things to do. I am NOT a Democrat or a Liberal and probably will not work well with someone who is supportive in that area. If you voted for Obama - I am not for you. :-( In addition to my full-time career, I am a mediator and do some work in Harris County when needed. I like to go out and watch the sunset, sit in my hot tub and relax. I am a romantic and really want a special level of affection and commitment. Someone who likes to have conversation, hold hands, back rubs...weekend getaways when possible. Dating is not easy and relationships can take work. When both people want that commitment, everything else falls into place. I like someone who understands there are good times and bad and we are all not perfect. Hearts get broken but knowing there is a willingness to take that chance with the one person who can be that connection is worth it. I don't watch a LOT of TV but I do like some old sitcoms and have a few shows that I am addicted to...and of course - I do enjoy a good movie. My lifestyle is pretty simple. I do a lot of reading and can sit outside for hours when given the opportunity. I do like to play poker...kind of a weakness I suppose. I love to travel and while I have not really gone anywhere other than Cabo, Cancun and Louisiana (LOL), potential is there to add stamps to my passport! With that being said, I hope to find someone truly amazing from here - a special person who appreciates the concept of what is entailed in love and companionship. I am not looking for a SUGARDADDY!!!! NO GAMES either. Fella's - if you would like to chat and think it could be interesting, lets talk! :-) :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

6 year old Labrador retriever

Favorite hot spots

I am open to new places. I usually just relax at a pub or bistro... Like I said, I am up for new places!!!!

Favorite things

Music, animals, reading, beach, travel, outdoors....poker. My hot tub, my Texans blanket, my family and my shoes.

For fun

I love the ocean, boating, sitting on the porch watching the sunset....hanging out for a drink with some friends...eating some awesome seafood or mexican food.....

Last read

College books -



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Accountant
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral