
GoofySunshine

34 year old woman | Albuquerque, NM, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Behind every great woman is a great man.

In her own words

Be not fooled by my ditziness or my intellect! My idea of moderation is playing both extremes. I have a potty mouth and a clean conscience. The yin and the yang! White skin with a black booty! What you see is what you get with me, but you'll never see everything! I'm hard to control, but easy to handle. Who actually reads this... I'm like a CHERRY: I taste good, but watch out for my pit, and if you're skilled, you can tie my stem in a knot when you're through with me. No wait, I'm like a LONG ISLAND ICED TEA: nothing like my name, a cheap and strong, but weaker when my ice melts, and great to have at a bar. No, I know what I'm like: a FINE WINE that gets sampled while it's still in the barrel and not yet ready. Awww...cheesy and cliched... Alrighty, I'm a GRANOLA BAR. It looks healthy and sounds healthy until you flip it over, study the label, and discover how much sugar is in it, but then you eat it anyway because you realize that in order for it to be authentically, naturally tasty, it needs some unhealthy stuff in it, and you're okay with that. That, and it's free trade unrefined natural cane sugar, so it must be good for you! ;) I applaud originality, parody, humility, curiosity, honesty to a fault, and genuine confidence. I deplore conformity, jealousy, violence, and materialism. (If you are addicted to something and you haven't been in recovery for at least a year, there is no judgement from me, but I do not want to date you. Also I've been around the block, and I talk about it on stage, but I've become more selective in my 30s. If you date me, you need to be comfortable with the fact that I've probably slept with a lot more people than you. This does not bother me, but many guys can't get over this hump. I'm no longer interested in hooking up randomly with people (been there, done that), however since I just got ouf of a serious relationship, I'm also not ready to hop back into anything serious. So things will move slooooowly both physically and emotionally. Traditional courtship is about the only type of dating I haven't done much of, and is my new novelty.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Skiing, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I'm such an animal person! However, my parents are taking care of my cat, and I live with my roommate's two dogs. That's the best of both worlds: all the benefits without the responsibility.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm relatively new to NM, and I don't know of any places here.

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Comedy, eating homecooked food, traveling and visiting friends, watching youtube videos when I feel like vegging out.

For fun

I do stand up comedy. That honestly takes up most of my time. I wish I had more free time and the funds to do more hobbies. I LOVE to travel and try new things, and I'm in debt because of it. Since summer, I've only traveled to family.

Last read

I dabble in nonfiction books. I love hearing about books, but it's so painful to actually sit down and read them.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am not my job, though I can't imagine doing a job that isn't me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm an American, but I have lived overseas, and so many foreigners say that I don't seem American. I wonder if I give that impression to other Americans. Maybe it's because I'm not nationalistic.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have learned many practical spiritual principles both inside and out of Christianity. I'm unconventional, and question and challenge everything.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Never stop learning!