
krismon40012

36 year old woman | Bardstown, KY, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Did someone say roadtrip? I'm in!

In her own words

I’m quite the romantic, I luv to just know I made someone smile. ;) Good Luck :D I love the simple things in life! Love kids! And love to act like a big kid too (play on the swings, jump on the bed, play red rover red rover, u know... the good stuff :)) As far as a serious relationship, he's just got to be my BEST FRIEND! It would be awesome to find my knight in shining armor (aka baggy jeans, a cut off shirt, and a baseball hat) here but you can never go wrong making new friends either! New experiences with new people is always a good thing!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Fbook

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Mexican food is my fav. I Luv ALL kinds of music, anything you can dance to or cry to, what ever the mood. Live music is the best! Luv to go see Movies, Plays, Sporting Events, Concerts,anything New is entertaining to me. My Fav is just roadtripping!

Favorite things

I'd have to say that my FAVORITE things are the small things in life, the calm, natural, sentimental things. Sitting under the stars, standing in the rain, walking hand in hand, swinging in the park, riding with the top down. Luv the little things!

For fun

I luv 4wheeling, My JEEP, Drag Racing, Hiking, Camping, Snow Skiing, Geocaching, Kayaking, ANYTHING OUTDOORS!!! I also love any kind of dancing..... love to travel

Last read

A cookbook :) ...I'm not much of a reader, rather watch the movie or check out the audio version, LOL. I DO LOVE to sit in the bookstore and browse through the travel section dreaming about where I can go next. Iceland, New Zealand anyone? :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I graduated from UofL in '00. I work for the state as an Auditor (it’s not as boring as it sounds) ;)! I Love my job, wouldn't mind to see what else is out there though. I'm also in direct sales (Premier Designs). To many hobbies for just one job ;)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference