Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | North Wildwood, NJ, USA | Seeking men 31-42 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The best is yet to come.........

In her own words

Well like most I'm on here because I need another way to meet guys(I go to the bar for some drinks not to find my soul mate) by expanding my search a bit outside my hometown. I do work 50 minutes north from where I live so it's nice to see who else is around that I may not have been able to meet otherwise. I would describe myself as caring, honest, easy going person who will do anything for those who are close to me. I've never been married nor have kids but do want both when the time is right and of course with the right person. I have an amazing family who I'd be lost without! Two nephews who I get to spoil and soon to have a 3rd one(fingers crossed it's a niece!!!) Family means a lot to me so If you don't enjoy family time then you aren't the guy for me. I am outgoing and enjoy being outside on those sunny summer days especially down at the beach, by the pool or on my paddle board in the back bay. You can also find me biking every where in the summer which is an advantage living on the island. In the winter, I stay just as busy and am up for doing anything fun even outside in the cold. I love living an active lifestyle but sometimes it's nice to have relaxing night in especially with someone to just snuggle up on the couch & watch a movie(come on who doesn't like that!? If you don't then we aren't a match and you're weird ;) ). I'm a guy's girly girl. I love to get dolled up - dresses and heels but I love some adventure, throwing on jeans&tee and don't mind getting down & dirty. I like to just have a good time and laugh as much as I breathe. I enjoy getting out and doing a lot of things like going to the gym, spin class, SUP Fit, mud and 5k runs and rec sports. I love going to hear live music either at the bar or going to a concert. I enjoy my nights out with my friends (girl's nights are a must so you better like your guy's nights), either nights around the town or up to AC or Philly!!! Love watching sports either on TV or going to the stadium for a game. I'm a Eagles, Phillies and Flyers fan. I'm a huge college football fan as well (I RollTide!!). I like going out to eat but also love nights in with a home cooked meal. I enjoy cooking but having a meal cooked for me sometimes is nice don't have to be a chef either but the food does need to be somewhat edible!!!). I love take-out some or sushi&wine nights! I am sarcastic and goofy at times but know when to be serious of course. I'm looking for someone with the same interests, who is active, enjoys life, has family values, a good head on his shoulders, and is both honest and mature.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Favorite foods: pasta, steak, Mexican, pizza, seafood and sushi. I have a sweet tooth but I'm not a chocolate fan. I live in dresses and sandals in the summer. Love winter nights snuggling under a blanket with popcorn watching a movie.

For fun

I have fun doing basically anything. Pretty simply girl, so it doesn't take too much for me to laugh and have a good time. Besides all above I do like to travel especially trips to Florida or a new city to explore. Love warm places!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral