
alove27

34 year old woman | Denair, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 20 miles of Charleroi, PA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
This is who I am. Goofy, loving, and fun!!

In her own words

I am easy to please, I am definately a Tom boy, I love to sit and watch or play football, work on cars, and get dirty, I am not a perfect person and don't expect any one else to be either. Let's just say that I love to live my life while I still have it. I love Halloween I am an FX makeup artist, a painter, and also a film maker. I love it!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love Germany! That was my favorite place to be. A good club to dance or sing bad kariokie in is considered a great night, but I also enjoy quiet romantic dinners.

Favorite things

Cooking is a wonderful hobby of mine. A cup of hot coco when it rains, a good book and a warm blanket is never boring. Live concerts, museums, music period, fishing, camping, long drives to nowhere.

For fun

I am a very active person, I love to go out and explore, but I also enjoy staying at home and cuddling infront of the TV. I enjoy coffee shops and book stores. Hate being bored.

Last read

Dean Koontz Frankenstein, The Historian, Mary Higgins Clark All that Remains, Hannible Rising, The Paid Companion. All with in the last 2 months. Have my own mini library, hope to expand it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am Medically retired from the Army after 11yrs of working on helicopters. I am now an active special effects make-up artist!! I am living my dream and now I am studying to be a writer/director in the film industry!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have Scottish and German in me. Not sure what else, but doing re-search those are the dominate genes. Still learning to speak German, and Spanish.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I enjoy tending church, I need to stick with it alittle more though
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Study Law, Music, art, mechanics, special effects makeup, sculpting, molding, eyes, teeth, painting. All sorts of cool stuff!!