Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Daisypeo

46 year old woman | Plymouth, MI, USA | Seeking men 39-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laughs, jokes, humor

In her own words

So... as most people say, it's hard to write about yourself. And how do you highlight your best qualities and downplay your flaws in words? I am no exception. A contradiction in almost all facets of my life, traditional, but progressive, serious, yet funny, getting older, but feeling younger, etc... I consider myself easy going, positive, and happy with my life. Flexibility and empathy are a must in any relationship, because everyone approaches a situation from their perspectives and past experiences. My friends would say I am generous to a fault and over the top in everything I do, that is just a part of my personality. I am ready for a steady relationship, one that starts with a friendship, and not just on here to play the field. I have strong opinions about many topics, but like to engage in intelligent conversation to learn more. Yet, I also like to laugh, smile, and have fun. I think of myself as an active person, not a passive wallflower, that watches from the sidelines. I would rather have loved and lost, than not have loved at all. Having said that, as Kevin Costner says in For the Love of the Game, "I used to believe, I still do, that if you give something your all it doesn't matter if you win or lose, as long as you've risked everything put everything out there." I just recently took up running to enhance my cycling, so I am definately willing to try new things. If you are looking for the perfect person, there is no perfect person, it is just what you can live with for the rest of your life. If you are a person that is willing to experience new things, smile and laugh at yourself, then perhaps you are the person for me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have three dogs, all poodle mixes, and a cat, named Cinder.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Plymouth and Northville, as well as Ann Arbor. I also enjoy visiting Greenfield Village/Henry Ford Museum.

College

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

I like to exprience new adventures and am willing to try almost anything once (except perhaps roller coasters), so I have many favorite things. The only tv shows that I faithfully watch are NCIS, both original and LA.

For fun

Music, dancing, and cycling are my favorite. I ride 300 miles in three days for Make-A-Wish every summer, so I spend the majority of June and July training for that ride.

Last read

Most of what I read is youth novels, to make sure my students are not reading anything inappropriate. However, I love to read non-fiction. My secret guilt is the Sunday comics.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am what my college professor called a "salad". I am a mix of many heritages, however I am 25 % Asian. Most of my friends say I look younger than my 44 years.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am open to exploring many different faiths. I also believe in karma, so I consider myself respectful and tolerant of all religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Although I have a graduate degree from an accrediated university, there are many ways to acquire an education.