
RoxGemCR

33 year old woman | Hartsdale, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of Scarsdale, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for ideal man, not a dud.

In her own words

I moved here from OKCupid because I'm looking for a long term relationship that will turn into marriage. I'm not getting any younger and don't wish to be playing games. I'm looking for someone who will not be lazy and unmotivated in life. I'm definitely not into dating people who are atheists as I have found them to be very pessimistic in life and are always complaining. I like to be surrounded by cheerful & positive people who has passion for doing things. Don't slump on the couch and watch TV every weekend and count that as a date. I am a Graduate Gemologist, but also a court reporting student. I'm studying the mastery of 225wpm in stenography. Optimistic and bubbly gal looking for my better half to laugh with. I'm a little shy at first, but when I get more comfortable around you, of course, I'd open up. Looking a family-oriented, passionate, and a traditional gentleman. My ideal match is someone who I can be best friends with. I love cooking, baking, playing boardgames, watching good movies, take my dog out for walks. Most importantly, my passion is collecting gemstones and designing jewelry. I care very much about what you have to offer from your heart. I like a good laugh, someone who cheers me up when I'm having a bad day. The unconditional warmth that is sincere and genuine not because it is an obligation to please. I love a guy who's a cheesy romantic and loves affection. Generally, I am very loving, considerate, and caring. I like to dote on the people I care about the most. I always welcome friends in my life. Good friends are important as well as family.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Other

YOU HAVE TO BE A DOG LOVER. NO EXCEPTIONS.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Wanna go to vacation and see if that could be our favorite hot spot?

Favorite things

Movies: Comedy, Action, Horror; Music: Classical, 1980's, Pop/Rock/, Jazz; TV Shows: Big Bang Theory, The Neighbors, too many to think; Food: raw oysters, Japanese (SUSHI), Italian, Indian, American?

For fun

I LOVE COOKING AND BAKING!

Last read

Been busy studying - reading for school, not for fun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
I'm American Born Chinese
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I hate dated an Atheist and it was not fun. You must be spiritual or at least have a religion. At least I know you're not dead inside.
Languages: Chinese, English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I prefer a highly educated man, preferably one who is literate and can spell.