Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Flat Rock, NC, United States | Seeking men 33-42 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the who . . .

In her own words

Let me start out by telling you what I'm not. I am not a cheater, liar, thief or user nor do I tolerate people who are. I am not a drama-queen, supermodel or beauty queen. I am not a fighter (unless I have to be). I am not malicious, vindictive or cold-hearted. I am not loud & obnoxious. I do not wear alot of make up or like being the center of attention. What I am is someone special. I consider myself to be moderately intelligent. I have a good down-to-earth personality and can get along with just about anyone. I am fine in a group setting or person to person. I have a good sense of humor, love to laugh & have the laugh lines to prove it. I believe in equality of the sexes (i.e. I pay for me, you pay for you). I donate my blood & hair as often as I can. I always say thank you and leave a good tip. I believe in doing random acts of kindness and smiling as often as I can at people. I have few close friends because I am choosy whom I let get close to me. I have all my original teeth and visit the dentist every 6 months. I have been at my job for 10 years and still love it. I have been single for 17 months and think I am ready to try dating again. I have learned to be as honest as possible, with myself and with others. I am a Christian and believe in the Golden Rule of "do unto others". I have a 14 yr old son who lives with me most of the time. He and I have been a team since he was 5. I love to go hiking, camping, tubing, fishing, bowling, shooting pool, reading, vegging out, watching movies or hanging out. My favorite vacationing is at the beach. I also like going to amusement parks and riding roller coasters. I am looking for someone with similar qualities, values and morals; someone who enjoys some, maybe not all, of the things i do; and someone who can accept me for who I am. I have never been vain but have been told I clean up nice. I am always trying to improve some part of my body; it hasn't been the same in 14 years. I like to jog or do aerobics or pilates but have been extremely lazy the last 3 months. I am a very healthy, thick girl. I'm looking forward to getting back into shape. Well, I think that's a good enough start . . . Let me know if you're interested.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Other


Western Carolina University, Cullowhee, NC



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference