Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CincySteph

38 year old woman | Cleves, OH, USA | Seeking men 36-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The opposite of a high maintenance girl, I am fun and down-to-earth.

In her own words

I have been a very fortunate person in life. I do have three ( yes, three!) wonderful children, a great family and fantastically awesome groups of friends. I am very down to earth and the opposite of a high maintenance girl. I love getting dressed up and will admit that's closet is one of my favorite places in my house but also love my jeans and sweatshirts! On the weekends I like to be busy and enjoy this life I have been given. When I'm not at my kids' sporting events, I tend to hang out with friends a lot which can include a myriad of activities from Reds games, lounging by the pool or a night out on the town. I am looking for someone who enjoys doing things but is also content having a lazy football Sunday too. I have a little bit of an adventurous side as I enjoy snow skiing (though I am not an expert by any means), like camping (real deal with a tent and all) and whitewater rafting. I would love to try some new things too! I am looking to find someone who I can have fun with. I think that my best trait is my personality (and I don't think that it is because I have nothing else going for me). I am a lot of fun and love to laugh. I would even say that laughing is my favorite thing to do! I am not looking for someone that takes himself, or life, too seriously but am not looking for a man-child either (no offense to you 18 year old guys trapped in a 40 year old guys body). I do not find arrogance attractive at all (no matter how awesome of a gift you may think you are to women) and truly want to find someone that is kind and down to earth as I believe these are a couple of my best attributes as well. At the same time, I do think that attraction is important. I am not looking for a model but an average guy who's personality may make him the most beautiful person I know. I don't really know what else to say except that I am a avid Buckeyes fan (and alum) so probably wouldn't be interested in someone who likes Michigan...it's just not a natural fit.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Love to watch comedy shows and movies, listen to all types of music, going to new places, traveling, I love the holidays,

For fun

Sporting events, traveling, family fun events, going out with my friends



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree