Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

m_southerland

34 year old woman | Bellevue, NE, USA | Seeking women 20-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Serendipity, I can't define myself in but 120 characters LOL.

In her own words

Please allow me to introduce myself and if you'd like to send me a request to add I've no objection. You were recommended to me by facebook most likely since we've a shared penchant for fitness acumen and myriad other proclivities, mutual friends not-with-standing. I'm but an trite aspiring teacher, writer, trainer, student of the human condition and generally curious soul who enjoys employing the vehicle of the web to purvey new people to chat and explore our infinite potential. I feel the need to extend the olive branch of friendship with transparency, since without trust there is no friendship. I was orphaned at age 13, was born in Osaka Japan (military family) I've lived on every continent on earth apart from Australia and Antarctica. So essentially all I've had consistently in my life, albeit usually via phone calls amidst my adolescence, would be my magnanimous sisters. Melissa is 5 years older than I and Melanie 5 younger. Apart from the fact we've alliterated names the spacing of our births also unearth what a pragmatic couple our parents were. They both attained modeling contracts around when they each reached age 14, so I've spent the vast majority of my life bereft of family in the traditional sense so I consider my intimate friends such. I believe nothing in nature stands still or is idle, we either grow or we digress. Given this philosophy I've dedicated the majority of my energies to self-improvement and enrichment, both in cognitive and physical pursuits, to the point of obsession. I've a masters in sociology and psychology, with minors in language, communication and business.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

Have one puppy Shinta, whom I jog with each morning at 4 am.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Osaka my place of birth.

College

Creighton University, Omaha, NE

Favorite things

Agatsuma, Coltrane, Eyedea my dearly departed friend, Monk, the list is perpetual...

For fun

Interact, teach, grant insight, and glean such.

Last read

Generations, Strauss and co...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Student of the human condition, sociologist, and trainer/proprietor/sensei of a fitness studio in my city.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Student of the human condition, sociologist and proprietor of a dojo/fitness studio called Zanshin where I guide aspiring gymnasts from my former troupe looking for an avenue for their contribution to inspire others.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Faith resides in the self, there is what we do and while I wish more availed, I've yet to see evidence of anything apart from suffering and hate.. I believe we are all one and ergo, god...
Languages: Chinese, English, French, Italian, Japanese, Other English, Italian, Japanese
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree