Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking men 34-46 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
what's a nice guy like you doing in a place like this?

In her own words

If I had to sum myself up, I'd say that I am a Texan living in Los Angeles via New York City. I think that I am a balanced combination of all the great places I've been able to call "home"... a relaxed urbanite that can two-step. I am an outgoing social creature that can also enjoy nights in for some rest and relaxation. I love my life and career and work hard at doing my very best for both. I have an amazing family and friends that I value more than anything in the world. My friends would tell you that I am loyal, sincere, adventurous, patient, passionate, kind and a hell of a lot of fun. I make it a priority to surround myself with great people and not sweat the small stuff. A bit about me... - I love planning vacations as much as I love taking off for the weekend on a whim. - I love March Madness and World Cup soccer. - Sadly allergic to wine, beer and champagne, but I keep good company with whiskey, scotch, bourbon and tequila. - I am happy on a beach, on the dance floor, in nature and volunteering. - I am looking for someone who has passion in their life and is comfortable with where they have been and where they are going. - I was raised Catholic, however, I consider myself more spiritual than doctrinal. - I am finally ready to find someone to share myself, my adventures, and my life. If you are looking for the same, then maybe all this was worth it... p.s. if you do not have pictures posted and send me an email, please attach a recent photo. thanks.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Soccer, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some of my recent favorite spots for drinks are Laurel Hardware, The Churchill and 7 Grand. El Carmen for happy hour and for dinner Street, Ink and Sushi Roku.

Favorite things

I love indie and foreign films, classic rock, 80s power ballads and anything with rice in a bowl!

For fun

I love live music, movies, art galleries, etc. I'm usually the one orchestrating a night out to catch a great concert, dance performance or new restaurant. I am also usually the one cooking and hosting everyone over at my place for dinner or brunch.

Last read

I love historical books and biographies. I am currently reading Gilda Radner's book It's Always Something and a biography on Alfred Bloomingdale.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral